Everything Under ₹100 Makeup Challenge / Mridul Sharma

Next

Mridul Sharma

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi everyone! To buy the brushes you can contact us on: Simbaa Lifestyle Instagram Page- https://instagram.com/simbaalifestyle... Simbaa Lifestyle Whatsapp Number- +91 8369202778 Things mentioned in the video: 1. Nivea Creme - https://www.nykaa.com/nivea-creme/p/5993?ptype=product&productId=5993&skuId=5993 2. Vaseline Lip Care - Rosy Lips - https://www.nykaa.com/vaseline-lip-care-rosy-lips/p/197281?ptype=product&productId=197281&skuId=197281 3. Lakme 9 to 5 Complexion Care Cream - Bronze - https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-9-to-5-complexion-care-cream-bronze-9-ml-now-at-rs-99/p/288139?ptype=product&productId=288139&skuId=288139 4. Blue Heaven Artisto Compact - Cream Beige - https://www.nykaa.com/blue-heaven-artisto-compact-33477/p/33477?productId=33477&ptype=product&skuId=33479 5. Blue Heaven Shimmer Dust Powder - 03 - https://www.nykaa.com/blue-heaven-shimmer-dust-powder.html?ptype=product&productId=234368&skuId=234358 6. Elle 18 Color Pops Matte Lip Color - Coral Dose - https://www.nykaa.com/elle-18-color-pop-matte-lip-color/p/37894?productId=37894&ptype=product&skuId=170001 7. Miss Claire Waterproof Eyebrow Pencil - https://www.nykaa.com/miss-claire-waterproof-eyebrow-pencil/p/271576?ptype=product&productId=271576&skuId=271576 8. Gala Of London Liquid Line (Eye Liner) - Blue - https://www.nykaa.com/gala-of-landon-liquid-line-eye-liner.html?ptype=product&productId=27548&skuId=27548 9. Gala of London Runproof Mascara - Black - https://www.nykaa.com/gala-of-london-runproof-mascara-black/p/30859?ptype=product&productId=30859&skuId=30859 10. Khadi Pure Herbal Rose Water Toner - https://www.nykaa.com/khadi-pure-herbal-rose-water/p/273112?ptype=product&productId=273112&skuId=27311 My name is Mridul Sharma and I am 21 years old. I make Fashion, Beauty, DIY’s, Travel and Lifestyle videos, if any of that interests you have a look, you might just find something you like. Background Music: Last Summer Artist- Ikson Genre- Dance & Electronic Mood- Bright Download- https://goo.gl/KS3BnM Last Summer by Ikson: http://www.soundcloud.com/ikson Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/n2oTA5JSk80 FAQ’s (Frequently Asked Questions) My Age: 21 years The Camera I use: Canon 700D Editing Software: Final Cut Pro My Instagram: www.instagram.com/mridul_sharmaa My Twitter: twitter.com/mridul_sharmaa My Email: epitomesofstyle8@gmail.com Copyright:- Everything you see on this video was created by me (Mridul Sharma) unless otherwise stated. Please do not use any photos or content without first asking permission at epitomesofstyle8@gmail.com.

Made with in India