GRWM For A Wedding / Mridul Sharma

Next

Mridul Sharma

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi everyone! In todays video I’ve shared with you a GRWM for a Wedding that I went to recently! I’ve shared my wedding makeup look, outfits and hair! The saris I’ve worn in this video are from Mirraw.com and I really liked the quality and designs of their website! I hope you enjoy☺️ Outfits mentioned in the video: BLUE PRINTED COTTON SAREE-  https://bit.ly/2CbEWAn PEACH HAND WOVEN TISSUE SAREE  https://bit.ly/2UwUrdF BLACK EARRINGS https://bit.ly/2VS58HJ Skincare/Makeup mentioned in the video: Unloc Mixify Skin Glow Mask https://amzn.to/2Uww0Nr Unloc Mixify Skin Glow Serum https://amzn.to/2HrGSbG Serum & Mask Combo https://amzn.to/2XW48Ee Maybelline SuperStay 24 Hour Foundation (310) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-super-stay-full-coverage-foundation/p/375090?ptype=product&productId=375090&skuId=375090 Maybelline Stobing Stick (Nude) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-facestudio-master-strobing-stick/p/189964?productId=189964&ptype=product&skuId=189965 Maybelline New York Falsies Push Up Drama Mascara - Washable https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-falsies-push-up-drama-mascara/p/108491?productId=108491&ptype=product&skuId=108493 Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer https://www.nykaa.com/benefit-cosmetics-hoola-matte-bronzer-config/p/339665?productId=339665&ptype=product&skuId=302821 Maybelline New York Master Flush Stick - Peach Babe http://bit.ly/2tg6BeE Makeup Revolution Pro Fix Illuminating Fixing Spray http://bit.ly/2tg76Fy Benefit Cosmetics Brow Zings Eyebrow Shaping Kit - 05 Deep https://www.nykaa.com/benefit-cosmetics-brow-zings-eyebrow-shaping-kit/p/302775?productId=302775&ptype=product&skuId=302773 Lakmé Eyeliner https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-insta-liner/p/985?ptype=product&productId=985&skuId=985 Maybelline New York Super Stay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Versatile https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-superstay-matte-ink-liquid-lipstick/p/229917?productId=229917&ptype=product&skuId=399438 M.A.C Matte Lipstick - Taupe https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-matte-lipstick/p/90344?skuId=90352&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=90344 PAC Mink Eye Lashes - M71 http://bit.ly/2UQuBRl Makeup Revolution Soph Eyeshadow Palette https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-soph-eyeshadow-palette/p/301726?ptype=product&productId=301726&skuId=301726 NYX Professional Makeup Lip Lingerie Liquid Lipstick - After Hours https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-lip-lingerie-liquid-lipstick/p/173611?productId=173611&ptype=product&skuId=178494 Simbaa Lifestyle Instagram Page- https://instagram.com/simbaalifestyle... Simbaa Lifestyle Whatsapp Number- +91 8369202778 My name is Mridul Sharma and I am 21 years old. I make Fashion, Beauty, DIY’s, Travel and Lifestyle videos, if any of that interests you have a look, you might just find something you like. Background Music: Last Summer Artist- Ikson Genre- Dance & Electronic Mood- Bright Download- https://goo.gl/KS3BnM Last Summer by Ikson: http://www.soundcloud.com/ikson Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/n2oTA5JSk80 FAQ’s (Frequently Asked Questions) My Age: 21 years The Camera I use: Canon 700D Editing Software: Final Cut Pro My Instagram: www.instagram.com/mridul_sharmaa My Twitter: twitter.com/mridul_sharmaa My Email: epitomesofstyle8@gmail.com Copyright:- Everything you see on this video was created by me (Mridul Sharma) unless otherwise stated. Please do not use any photos or content without first asking permission at epitomesofstyle8@gmail.com

Made with in India