MY CURRENT FAVORITE PRODUCTS 2019|| Skin Care|| Manisha Biswas||

Next

Love manisha

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey..Everybody..in this video i have shared skincare products which i absolutely love..hope you enjoy the video..!! Follow me on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/lovee_manisha/ Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Oil-Infused Cleansing Water RS : 399 https://www.nykaa.com/garnier-skin-naturals-micellar-oil-infused-cleansing-water/p/220217?categoryId=593&productId=220217&ptype=product&skuId=220216 The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Lotion RS : 700 https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-rice-water-bright-cleansing-lotion/p/289840?ptype=product&productId=289840&skuId=289840 The Face Shop Herb Day 365 Cleansing Foam Lemon RS :300 https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-herb-day-365-cleansing-foam-lemon/p/110346?ptype=product&productId=110346&skuId=110346 Patanjali Saundarya Face Wash RS : 60 https://www.nykaa.com/patanjali-saundarya-face-wash/p/64037?ptype=product&productId=64037&skuId=64037 Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Skin Ex RS : 1200 https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-green-tea-balancing-skin/p/79544?ptype=product&productId=79544&skuId=79544 Plum Green Tea Alcohol-Free Toner RS : 390 https://www.nykaa.com/plum-green-tea-alcohol-free-toner/p/23990?ptype=product&productId=23990&skuId=23990 It's Skin Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Cream RS : 950 https://www.nykaa.com/it-s-skin-hyaluronic-acid-moisture-cream/p/214361?ptype=product&productId=214361&skuId=214361 The Face Shop Jeju Aloe Fresh Soothing Gel RS :450 https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-jeju-aloe-fresh-soothing-gel/p/110238?ptype=product&productId=110238&skuId=110238 Good Vibes Deep Cleansing Face Mask - Activated Charcoal (50 g) Rs : 225 https://www.purplle.com/product/good-vibes-activated-charcoal-deep-cleansing-face-mask Biobloom Face Oil - Age Defying & Radiance Booster - 100% Natural, 15 ml RS : 1499 https://www.amazon.in/Biobloom-Face-Oil-Defying-Radiance/dp/B0793Q5ZJC/ref=sr_1_1_sspa?adgrpid=59261193296&hvadid=294145333108&hvdev=c&hvlocphy=9061868&hvnetw=g&hvpos=1t1&hvqmt=e&hvrand=854192083804957107&hvtargid=kwd-409054865936&keywords=biobloom+face+oil&qid=1554982302&s=gateway&sr=8-1-spons&psc=1 Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Deodorant Roll On RS : 185 https://www.nykaa.com/nivea-whitening-smooth-skin-deodorant-roll-on-config/p/158781?skuId=2216&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=2216 THANK YOU FOR WATCHING..!! LIKE COMMENT SHARE SUBSCRIBE #favoriteskincare #skincare #manishabiswas #lovemanisha #innisfree #plum #thefaceshop

Made with in India