Festive makeup|diwali look 1|simple wearable look| Bronze eye look with metallic copper red lips

Next

Samyuktha Vinod

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hello friends, This is my second video and thanks to my subscribers and viewers of my channel. I have created this bronze eye look with metallic copper red lips for the upcoming Diwali. It is easy to achieve using very minimal products. it is not necessary to use the same products mentioned. similar products can be used to achieve the look. Products mentioned : Primer: Patanjali Saundarya Alovera Gel, Kesar Chandan, https://www.amazon.in/Patanjali-Saundarya-Alovera-Kesar-Chandan/dp/B06W59W1VJ/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1540196161&sr=8-2&keywords=patanjali+aloeveragel Foundation : Revlon Colorstay Whipped Crème Make Up - Warm Golden https://www.nykaa.com/revlon-colorstay-whipped-creme-make-up.html?ptype=product&productId=13724&skuId=13724 Concealer: Wet n Wild Photo Focus Concealer - Light/ Med Beige https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-photo-focus-concealer.html?ptype=product&productId=216473&skuId=216473 Follow me on instagram @samyuktha_vinod L'Oreal Paris Mat Magique All-In-One Matte Transforming Compact G2 Golden Ivory https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-mat-magique-all-in-one-pressed-powder-n2-nude-vanilla.html?productId=25735&ptype=product&skuId=25738 Eyebrow : Miss Claire Eyebrow Cake- https://www.nykaa.com/miss-claire-eyebrow-cake.html?ptype=product&productId=272595&skuId=272595 Contour : L'Oreal Paris Glam Bronze Duo - 102 Harmonie Brunes- https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-glam-bronze-duo-102-harmonie-brunes.html?ptype=product&productId=62048&skuId=62048 Lakme Absolute Bronzer, Sun Kissed, 9g https://www.amazon.in/Lakme-Absolute-Bronzer-Sun-Kissed/dp/B00791F18E/ref=sr_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1540196728&sr=8-8&keywords=lakme+bronzer Highlighter: Revlon Highlighting Palette, Peach Glow- https://www.amazon.in/Revlon-Highlighting-Palette-Peach-Glow/dp/B00KCL1GA0/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1540196827&sr=8-3&keywords=revlon+highlighter Blush: Maybelline New York Color Show Blush - Peachy Sweetie (7gm) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-cheeky-glow-blush/p/7878?productId=7878&ptype=product&skuId=7877 Eyes : Rimmel Scandaleyes Shadow Stick 24H Water Proof - 003 Bad Girl Bronze https://www.nykaa.com/rimmel-scandaleyes-shd-stick-24h-water-proof/p/8767?productId=8767&ptype=product&skuId=8762 Nykaa Eyem24x7 Kajal Eyeliner - Ebony Soul 01- https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-eyem24x7-kajal-ebony-soul-01.html?ptype=product&productId=216630&skuId=216630 PAC Eye Lashes - 59 https://www.nykaa.com/pac-eye-lashes-59.html?ptype=product&productId=82307&skuId=82307 Maybelline New York The Colossal Volum Express Mascara Waterproof - 001 Waterproof Black (10ml) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-the-colossal-volum-express-mascara/p/806?productId=806&ptype=product&skuId=804 lips: Maybelline New York Color Sensational Matte Metallic Lipstick - 25 Copper Rose https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-color-sensational-matte-metallic-lipstick.html?productId=288288&ptype=product&skuId=288284 Contact me : samyukthavinod1130@gmail.com (for business enquiries only) Thank you for watching,, Please like, share and subscribe. press the bell icon for notifications.

Made with in India