ll Glittery pink Smokey eye makeup look ll

Next

Be beautiful with Vaani

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hii everyone... Welcome back to my channel.. So girls today's video i am going to share you this ''Glittery pink smokey eye makeup look'' if you like this video then please like share and subscribe to my channel... ll ❤️Thanks for watching❤️ ll ll Instagram link ll https://www.instagram.com/vaani_singh_1/ ll Facebook page ll https://m.facebook.com/Be-beautiful-with-Vaani-994752710692030/?tsid=0.8187981487231155&source=result Products details is here:- 1:- Lakme peach milk moisturizer Lakme Peach Milk SPF 24 PA++ Moisturiser http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/lakme-peach-milk-spf-24-pa-moisturiser/p/itmfftvgmhz7mthd?pid=MSCFFTVG5MZKZDGB&cmpid=product.share.pp 2:-NY bae primer 3:-Insight mousse foundation Insight MOUSSE FOUNDATION SOFT HONEY Foundation http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/insight-mousse-foundation-soft-honey/p/itmfek7gu87yktzy?pid=FNDFEJX4NWKFCGJG&cmpid=product.share.pp 4:-Hilary rodha eyeshadow palette 5:- Hilary rodha eyeshadow palette Hilary Rhoda Professional Improved Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette HR-1285~48 Shimmer Color ~ ColorSet-01, 58 g http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/hilary-rhoda-professional-improved-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-hr-1285-48-color-colorset-01-58-g/p/itmf7y9zhhnrsmtg?pid=ESDF6ZT6TH4TYESC&cmpid=product.share.pp 6:-Lakme eyeconic kajal Lakme Eyeconic Kajal http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/lakme-eyeconic-kajal/p/itmeujntuhfhfvkk?pid=KJLEJ27FNG7UTVBH&cmpid=product.share.pp 7:-Lakme eyeconic mascara Lakme Eyeconic Curling Mascara 9 ml http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/lakme-eyeconic-curling-mascara-9-ml/p/itmeh4azrkmbqgxf?pid=MCRDDPHFCB8GZBWM&cmpid=product.share.pp 8:-Avon moisturing concealer shade no 01 9:-Mars 5 colour blusher Mars 5 IN 1 Silk Touch Blusher http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/mars-5-1-silk-touch-blusher/p/itmfbzfxbgzfavv8?pid=BLUFBXCHQGBDYAGC&cmpid=product.share.pp 10:-Lakme insta eyeliner Lakme Insta Eye Liner 9 ml http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/lakme-insta-eye-liner-9-ml/p/itmd9askfbgym86r?pid=ELRD96GNNTBXRZQM&cmpid=product.share.pp 11:-Incolor baking highlighter in the shade moonstone Incolor Best Quality Baking Highlighter 07 Moonstone Highlighter http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/incolor-best-quality-baking-highlighter-07-moonstone/p/itmfbfgcwgfketvh?pid=HGLFBFDPGBAGAJGP&cmpid=product.share.pp 12:-Huda beauty liquid lipstick in the shade icon Huda Beauty Mini Pink Edition http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/huda-beauty-mini-pink/p/itmf6xtw2afpcxug?pid=LSKF6WF8HP4MMSQD&cmpid=product.share.pp Watch my other videos here:- ll Royal wedding guest makeup look ll https://youtu.be/lR6cfpYMmj8 ll My Eyeshadow palette collection ll https://youtu.be/goTY9GUlTss ll Glam makeup look ll https://youtu.be/VjpZdeXzM_M ll Lajpat nagar shopping haul ll https://youtu.be/MELDPjj-G8E ll Makeup using Olivia pancake ll https://youtu.be/6l7GDwwaWxg ll My kajal collection ll https://youtu.be/KSYGvMIW8s4 ll Indian wedding guest Makeup look ll https://youtu.be/boiJWSNL-AU

Made with in India