Colorful Summer Makeup Look using Makeup Revolution Soph X Palette | Orange & Pink | Barkha Talks

Next

Barkha Talks

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Colorful Summer Makeup Look | Orange & Pink | Barkha Talks Below are the links for the products that i used in this video - Kama Ayurveda Rose Water - https://www.nykaa.com/kama-ayurveda-pure-rose-water/p/28273?ptype=product&productId=28273&skuId=28273&pps=1 St.Botanica Hyaluronic Acid + Vitamin C, E Facial Serum - https://www.nykaa.com/st-botanica-hyaluronic-acid-facial-serum-vitamin-c-e/p/269510?ptype=product&productId=269510&skuId=269510&pps=11 Plum Grape Seed & Sea Buckthorn Glow-Restore Face Oils Blend - https://www.nykaa.com/plum-grape-seed-sea-buckthorn-glow-restore-face-oils-blend/p/273315?ptype=product&productId=273315&skuId=273315&pps=2 Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-matte-poreless-foundation/p/31074?ptype=product&productId=31074&skuId=31074&pps=1 PAC Beauty Blender Sponge (Classic) (Pink) https://www.nykaa.com/pac-beauty-blender-sponge-classic-pink/p/82269?ptype=product&productId=82269&skuId=82269&pps=1 Faces Ultime Pro Blend Finity Stick Blush https://www.nykaa.com/faces-ultime-pro-blend-finity-stick-blush/p/287167?ptype=product&productId=287167&skuId=287167&pps=18 Makeup Revolution Conceal And Define Concealer https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-conceal-and-define-concealer/p/269803?ptype=product&productId=269803&skuId=269803&pps=1 Makeup Revolution Soph X Eyeshadow Palette https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-soph-eyeshadow-palette/p/301726?ptype=product&productId=301726&skuId=301726&pps=1 Wet n Wild Color Icon Ombre Blush https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-color-icon-ombre-blush/p/216468?ptype=product&productId=216468&skuId=216466&pps=2 Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter - Molten Gold https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-chrome-metallic-highlighter-molten-gold/p/288289?ptype=product&productId=288289&skuId=288289 Huda Beauty Liquid Matte Lipstick - Icon https://www.nykaa.com/huda-beauty-liquid-matte-lipstick/p/208047?productId=208047&ptype=product&skuId=208025 L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro-Spray & Set Makeup Extender https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-infallible-pro-spray-set-makeup-extender/p/139993?ptype=product&productId=139993&skuId=139993&pps=1 You can connect to me on Instagram @barkhatalks Please don't forget to like, share, comment and subscribe to my channel for more interesting videos. New Videos every week :) Incase of any queries, send me an email at saurabhbarkha74@gmail.com. Thanks for watching ! :)

Made with in India