Winter Skin Care Routine Essential for Oil & Dry skin in Tamil | Tamil Beauty Tips | Rose |

Next

Rose Tamil Beauty and Makeup

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Winter Skin Care Routine Essential for Oil & Dry skin in Tamil | Tamil Beauty Tips | Rose | Question: *************************************************** Name: Mallika D 1 month ago Sunscreen epo epdi use pannanum sis *************************************************** For Oil Skin: ---------------------- 1. Face Wash ---------------------------- Clean & Clear Foaming Face Wash Rs-60 http://www.nykaa.com/clean-clear-foaming-face-wash.html?root=brand&ptype=product&id=5939&nav_path=brands_clean-clear Or Lotus Herbals YouthRx Gineplex Active Anti Ageing Foaming Gel(50gm) Rs-150 http://www.nykaa.com/lotus-herbals-youthrx-gineplex-active-anti-ageing-foaming-gel.html?ptype=product&id=109007?&root=search&searchterm=Lotus%20face%20wash%20gel&type=product 2.Toner ---------------- Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water (Skin Toner) - 250 ml Rs-70 http://www.nykaa.com/dabur-gulabari-premium-rose-water.html?ptype=product&id=27459??root=search&pos=37&queryterm=rose+water Or Lakme Absolute Pore Fix Toner, 60ml Rs-300 http://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-pore-fix-toner.html?ptype=product&id=22978?&root=search&searchterm=pore%20fix%20toner&type=product 3.Moisturizer ---------------------------- Nivea Soft Light Moisturising Cream, 300ml Rs-80 http://www.nykaa.com/nivea-soft-cream.html?ptype=product&id=6004?&root=search&searchterm=Nivea%20Moisturisin&type=product Or Lacto Calamine Lotion-Oil Balance, 30ml Rs-75 http://www.nykaa.com/lacto-calamine-skin-balance-oil-control-31038.html?ptype=product&id=31037&skuId=31035 For Dry Skin: ------------------------- 1. Face wash ----------------------------- Dabur Gulabari Rose Glow Cleanser (Face Cleanser) - 100 ml Rs-85 http://www.nykaa.com/dabur-gulabari-rose-glow-face-cleanser.html?ptype=product&id=27294?&root=search&searchterm=Dabur%20Gulabari%20Rose%20Glow%20Cleanser&type=product 2.Toner ---------------- Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water (Skin Toner) - 250 ml Rs-70 http://www.nykaa.com/dabur-gulabari-premium-rose-water.html?ptype=product&id=27459??root=search&pos=37&queryterm=rose+water Or Lakme Absolute Pore Fix Toner, 60ml Rs-300 http://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-pore-fix-toner.html?ptype=product&id=22978?&root=search&searchterm=pore%20fix%20toner&type=product 3.Moisturizer --------------------------- Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Lotion, 200ml Rs-145 https://www.amazon.in/Vaseline-Intensive-Restore-Lotion-200ml/dp/B01CGENSXI/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1510053317&sr=1-5&keywords=Vaseline+Intensive+Care+Deep+Restore Lips care: ----------------------- * Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly, 42gm Rs-62 http://www.nykaa.com/vaseline-original-pure-skin-jelly-7-g-30213.html?ptype=product&id=30213&skuId=29857 *Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Balm - Cherry Kiss (4gm) Rs-190 http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-baby-lips-balm.html?ptype=product&id=3062&skuId=3726 Sun screen: ------------------------------ *Lotus Herbals Safe Sun Moisturizing Sunscreen Lotion SPF 30, Rs-320 http://www.nykaa.com/lotus-herbals-safe-sun-moisturising-sunscreen-lotion-spf-30-pa.html?ptype=product&id=37947?&root=search&searchterm=Lotus%20Herbals%20Safe%20Sun%20Moisturizing%20Sunscreen%20Lotion%20SPF%2030,%20&type=product *Patanjali Sun Screen Cream SPF30, 50g Rs-100 http://www.nykaa.com/patanjali-sunscreen-cream-spf-30.html?ptype=product&id=64089?&root=search&searchterm=*Patanjali%20Sun%20Screen%20Cream%20SPF30&type=product ============================================================= Rmove suntan click here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQrbu... Remove pimples : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UmRxH... instant Fair glow: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nMSvU... Easy clean up at home : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Suw3S... for brighten face : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67mWu... Homemade whitening night cream : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gLljQ... Remove Dandruff 100% result: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wa39a... Stop Hair fall quickly : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-MYx5... Office makeup 5 mins : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ST1t1... #3 different Pouf hair style : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2SYB-... Homemade BB cream : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TvfAk... Brightening face mask here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b526z... How to make Rose water at home : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u9YuCYvG8Lk Thank you and please like & share if you like my video. And let me know any doubts through comments. Don't forget to 'SUBSCRIBE MY CHANNEL'

Made with in India