MY CURRENT MORNING SKINCARE ROUTINE ||

Next

Prachi Kalgutkar

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hiiiii guyz this is my Morning Routine This includes all of the products that i use daily & When i Wash my Hairs.....!!!! I hope you enjoyed watching this video And if you did then Don't forget to like this Video And if you are new to my Channel then Please Hit the Subscribe button and the Notification Bell next to it to be updated with my Videos.......!!!!! *Products Included : 1. Clean And Clear Foaming Face wash http://www.nykaa.com/clean-clear-foaming-face-wash.html?gclid=Cj0KCQiA84rQBRDCARIsAPO8RFyL0Dl4xFZP-4Q7LO1z4xxmXnRrfCQJmuwRA3vJwdfRLbIO8Pnk_ScaAiFmEALw_wcB&utm_source=GooglePaid&utm_medium=Search&utm_campaign=DSA_Main&s_kwcid=AL!599!3!225876104569!b!!g!!&ef_id=WRRs0AAAAfFi9wdn:20171109071404:s 2. Bella Cotton Pads http://www.nykaa.com/bella-cotton-pads-round-a80-pcs.html 3. The Face Shop White Seed Brightening Toner http://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-white-seed-brightening-toner.html?root=brand&ptype=product&bannerparam=banner&id=110225&nav_path=brands_the-face-shop&moreoffers=Y 4. Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief http://www.nykaa.com/clinique-moisture-surge-extended-thirst-relief.html 5. Clinique Pep Start Hydroblur Moisturiser http://www.nykaa.com/clinique-pep-start-hydroblur-moisturizer.html 6. Lakme Sun Expert Sunscreen http://www.nykaa.com/lakme-sun-expert-fairness-uv-lotion-spf-50-pa.html 7. Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry Touch Sunblock http://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-ultrasheer-dry-touch-sunblock-spf-50.html 8. Himalaya Herbals Rich Cocoa Butter Lip Care http://www.nykaa.com/himalaya-herbals-rich-cocoa-butter-lip-care.html 9. Nivea Whitening Smooth Skin Deodorant http://www.nykaa.com/nivea-whitening-deodorant-spray.html 10. Nivea Pearl & Beauty Deodorant Roll On http://www.nykaa.com/nivea-whitening-roll-on.html 11. Nivea Cocoa Nourish Body Lotion http://www.nykaa.com/nivea-cocoa-nourish-body-lotion.html 12. Sunsilk Nourishing Soft & Slooth Shampoo http://www.nykaa.com/sunsilk-nourishing-soft-smooth-shampoo-180ml.html?root=brand&ptype=product&id=110052&nav_path=brands_sunsilk 13. Tresemme Ionic Strength Conditioner http://www.nykaa.com/tresemme-ionic-strength-shampoo.html 14. BBLUNT Blown Away Volumizing Leave In Spray http://www.nykaa.com/bblunt-blown-away-volumizing-leave-in-spray.html 15. BBLUNT Anti Frizz Leave In Cream http://www.nykaa.com/bblunt-climate-control-anti-frizz-leave-in-cream.html 16. Matrix Biolance Hair Serum http://www.nykaa.com/matrix-biolage-smooth-proof-avocado-deep-smoothing-serum.html 17. Nova Silky Shine 1200W hot & cold Foldable NHP 8100 Hair Dryer http://www.nykaa.com/nova-silky-shine-1300-w-hot-and-cold-foldable-nhp-8103-hair-dryer-red.html 18. BBLUNT Mini Spotlight Hair Polish http://www.nykaa.com/bblunt-mini-spotlight-hair-polish-for-instant-shine.html XOXO 😘❤

Made with in India