How to prep your skin for flawless make up | Deepesha Beauty

Next

Deepesha Beauty

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

How to prep your skin to get a flawless base for make up - This is a video talking about all the tips & tricks you can use to get a flawless glowing face before doing your makeup. HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!! If you like this video give it a THUMBS UP, hit SUBSCRIBE to keep watching such videos and click that BELL ICON next to the subscribe button to never miss a video PRODUCTS - Vichy Normaderm Deep Cleansing Purifying Gel http://www.nykaa.com/vichy-normaderm-deep-cleansing-purifying-gel-200ml.html Neutrogena Extra Gentle Cleanser http://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-extra-gentle-cleanser-68376.html Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System https://www.amazon.in/Olay-Pro-X-Advanced-Cleansing-System/dp/B0043OYFKU/ref=pd_cp_364_1 The Body Shop Camomile Waterproof Eye & Lip Make Up Remover http://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-camomile-waterproof-eye-lip-make-up-remover.html Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Cleansing Water http://www.nykaa.com/garnier-skin-naturals-micellar-cleansing-water.html The Face Shop Real Nature Pomegranate Face Mask http://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-real-nature-pomegranate-face-mask.html Innisfree It's Real Squeeze Mask - Rose http://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-it-s-real-squeeze-mask-rose.html DearPacker Home Remedy Mask - Coconut http://www.nykaa.com/dearpacker-home-remedy-mask-coconut.html L'Oreal Paris Hydrafresh Anti-Ox Grape Seed Hydrating Mask-In Eye Gel http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-hydrafresh-anti-ox-grape-seed-hydrating-mask-in-eye-gel.html Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer http://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-rapid-wrinkle-repair-night-moisturizer-68372.html Garnier Wrinkle Lift Anti-Ageing Cream http://www.nykaa.com/garnier-wrinkle-lift-anti-ageing-cream.html Lets Connect! Blog- https://deepeshabeauty.com/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/deepeshabeauty/ SNAPCHAT: https://www.snapchat.com/add/deepesha TWITTER: https://twitter.com/deepesha_patil Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/deepeshabeauty/ Business Inquiries only: deepesha.patil95@gmail.com Music - www.bensound.com

Made with in India