My Current Skincare Routine using The FaceShop Chia Seed Products!

Next

Love 'n' Shimmer

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Subscribe to my channel for more videos! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC56GpJFIO5j37-BKKf3P6fg Hello everyone, Today I am going to share my current skincare routine using The face Shop products. Hope you enjoy the video! Please give a thumbs up for my video if you like it. And also share it with your friends! The face shop Herb Day 365 Cleansing Foam http://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-herb-day-365-cleansing-foam-lemon.html?root=catg&ptype=product&id=110346&nav_path=brands_the-face-shop The face shop Chiaseed Hydrating Toner http://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-chia-seed-hydrating-toner.html?&ptype=product&id=110219 The face shop Chiaseed Hydrating Emulsion http://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-chia-seed-hydrating-emulsion.html?root=catg&ptype=product&id=110221&nav_path=brands_the-face-shop The face shop Chiaseed No Shine Intense Hydrating Cream http://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-chiaseed-no-shine-intense-hydrating-cream.html?root=brand&ptype=product&id=110224&nav_path=brands_the-face-shop The face shop Natural Sun Eco Sebum Control Moisture Suncream http://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-natural-sun-eco-sebum-control-moisture-sun-cream.html?root=catg&ptype=product&id=110352&nav_path=brands_the-face-shop Merit Vco Extra Virgin Coconut Oil https://www.flipkart.com/merit-vco-extra-virgin-coconut-oil/p/itmeyn9amzntewyn http://www.firstcry.com/merit/merit-virgin-coconut-oil-500-ml/469986/product-detail?ref=GoogleShopping_3_Lotions,-Oils-and-Powders&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIzK3oloPW1QIVQx5oCh17LQwLEAQYASABEgK_b_D_BwE http://www.nykaa.com/merit-vco-extra-virgin-coconut-oil.html http://www.excelcombine.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=113 You can connect with me on: My Blog - http://lovenshimmer.blogspot.in Twitter - loven_shimmer Instagram- maria.mathew Facebook - www.facebook.com/lovenshimmer Email id- lovenshimmer@gmail.com Please follow me! Till next time, take care. Love XoXo Maria

Made with in India