Korean 10 -Step Skincare Routine | Night Time 😱

Next

Anukriti Lamaniya

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey guys, in today's video I have shared the 10 step Korean skincare routine. This is a nighttime skincare routine. I have Tried all The products for a week and the results are amazing. Also, I tried to find some alternative products but none of them worked like these products work on me. But in case you guys want to know the alternate products which worked close to these products let me know below i will share the product details with you guys. All the products are paraben and chemical free. I hope you guys will find this video useful and helpful :) thank you so much for watching :) Products Used - 1.Klairs Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil - https://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/1161-gentle-black-deep-cleansing-oil-klairs.html?a_aid=Anukriti 2.The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-rice-water-bright-cleansing-foam-150ml.html?ptype=product&productId=178640&skuId=178640&categoryId=4290 3.The Face Shop Jeju Volcanic Lava Scrub Foam https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-jeju-volcanic-lava-scrub-foam.html?ptype=product&productId=215192&skuId=215192&categoryId=4290https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-jeju-volcanic-lava-scrub-foam.html?ptype=product&productId=215192&skuId=215192&categoryId=4290 4.Innisfree Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-super-volcanic-pore-clay-mask.html?ptype=product&productId=79623&skuId=79623&categoryId=3901 5. Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner - https://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/418-the-best-facial-toner-klairs-supple-preparation-facial-toner.html?a_aid=Anukriti 6.The Face Shop The Solution Smoothing Face Mask https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-the-solution-smoothing-face-mask.html?ptype=product&productId=110316&skuId=110316&categoryId=4290 7.Innisfree White Tone Up Essencehttps://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-white-tone-up-essence.html?ptype=product&productId=79579&root=search&sourcepage=listing&searchType=Popular%20Products 8.Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Serum https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-the-green-tea-seed-serum/p/79572?ptype=product&id=79572&root=search&searchterm=innisfree%20serum&type=product 9.Innisfree Orchid Enriched Cream ... https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-orchid-enriched-cream.html?ptype=product&id=79584&root=search&searchterm=innidfree%20orchid%20cream&type=product 10.Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-orchid-eye-cream.html?ptype=product&id=79591&root=search&searchterm=innidfree%20orchid%20cream&type=product some links are affiliate links :) for business - anukritilamaniya@gmail.com check out my other videos - how to get acne free glass skin- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MFn6X2WYe7E&t=13s how to remove dark spots and acne scars - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F-XDymntfxo&t=89s Follow my social media - instagram - anukriti lamaniya facebook - makeup and lifestyle twitter - anukritilamaniy Disclaimer - THIS VIDEO IS FOR POSITIVE PURPOSE. BY NO MEANS, I WANT TO HURT ANYONE'S FEELINGS. AND I AM NOT FORCING ANYONE TO FOLLOW THIS ROUTINE. IT IS YOUR CHOICE TO FOLLOW OR NOT. I AM HERE TO SPREAD LOVE AND POSITIVITY :) Copyright - Don't use any content or photos without permission from this channel :) THANKS FOR WATCHING :) LOVE YOU ALL :)

Made with in India