All About Cleansers - Normal To Dry Skin | Merakilous

Next

Merakilous India

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Cleansing is super essential. Sometimes twice more than you moisturize your skin. And the best part is that if done twice, it takes out any chance of having break outs. But how do you decide whether you need a double-cleansing routine or a single one? How do you decide, what kind of a cleanser should you use, each time you’re cleansing your face? The answer is simple. Basis the need of your skin. Before I begin with the details of this video, I hope you have seen the skin type video? If not, then you can check it out here: https://youtu.be/Wz074YTRl-8 Once you identify your skin type, the next thing that you have to take care of, is the type of cleanser you may need. Oil based cleansers: Positives: Don’t dehydrate your skin Dissolve sebum and help cleanse deeply Melt the make-up before taking it off Helps take the excess residue without drying your skin Negatives: Too oily at times, but as I mentioned double cleansing will take care of it If not cleaned nicely, might cause break-outs Sensitive for the sensitive skin types but of course! Dekh ke lena products… Some great products that you can use are: Klairs Gentle Deep Cleansing Oil https://www.nykaa.com/klairs-gentle-black-deep-cleansing-oil/p/262938 Clinique Take The Day Off https://www.nykaa.com/clinique-take-the-day-off-cleansing-balm/p/76671?ptype=product&productId=76671&skuId=76671&pps=1 The Face shop - All Clear One Shot Cleansing Oil https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-all-clear-one-shot-cleansing-oil/p/465772?ptype=product&productId=465772&skuId=465772&categoryId=8380 Biotique Almond Oil Soothing Face Eye Make-up Cleanser https://www.nykaa.com/biotique-bio-almond-oil-soothing-face-eye-make-up-cleanser-for-normal-to-dry-skin/p/40041?ptype=product&productId=40041&skuId=40041&categoryId=8380 Innisfree Green Tea Cleansing Oil https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-green-tea-cleansing-oil/p/301097?ptype=product&productId=301097&skuId=301097&categoryId=8380 I don’t know if you guys know that Coconut oil/ butter is the best to take make-up or the day off: https://www.nykaa.com/kama-ayurveda-extra-virgin-organic-coconut-oil/p/28340?ptype=product&productId=28340&skuId=28340&pps=1 Garnier Gentle Soothing Facewash https://www.nykaa.com/garnier-gentle-soothing-face-wash-50gm/p/27267?ptype=product&productId=27267&skuId=27267 Cetaphil Cleansing Lotion https://www.nykaa.com/cetaphil-cleansing-lotion/p/22032?ptype=product&productId=22032&skuId=22032&pps=1 Pears Ultra Mild Face Wash https://www.nykaa.com/pears-ultra-mild-face-wash-pure-gentle/p/17962?ptype=product&productId=17962&skuId=17962&pps=2 The Body Shop Drops Of Youth https://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-drops-of-youth-youth-gentle-foaming-wash/p/297082?ptype=product&productId=297082&skuId=297082&pps=4 Himalayan Berry Gentle Face Wash https://www.nykaa.com/iraya-himalayan-berry-gentle-face-wash-69308/p/69308?ptype=product&productId=69308&skuId=69308&pps=7 Here’s a mix of all the cleansers that help you gather better balance: Forest Essentials - Mashobra Honey Lemon Rosewater https://www.nykaa.com/forest-essentials-delicate-facial-cleanser-mashobra-honey-lemon-rosewater-config/p/304705?ptype=product&productId=304705&skuId=304705&pps=3 Other Facial Cleansers: Forest Essentials https://www.nykaa.com/forest-essentials-delicate-facial-cleanser-kashmiri-saffron-neem-config/p/304703?ptype=product&productId=304703&skuId=304703&pps=1 Then we have: Kama Ayurveda https://www.nykaa.com/kama-ayurveda-rose-jasmine-face-cleanser/p/28362?ptype=product&productId=28362&skuId=28362&pps=1 The Body Shop - Vitamin C https://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-vitamin-c-facial-cleansing-polish/p/25300?ptype=product&productId=25300&skuId=25300&pps=3 Clinique Liquid Facial Soap Tube https://www.nykaa.com/clinique-liquid-facial-soap-tube-very-dry-to-dry-skin/p/76664?ptype=product&productId=76664&skuId=76664&pps=73 Neutrogena - liquid cleansers https://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-liquid-face-cleanser/p/2578?ptype=product&productId=2578&skuId=2578&categoryId=649 https://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-deep-clean-facial-cleanser/p/5989?ptype=product&productId=5989&skuId=5989&categoryId=649 Kama Turmeric Soap https://www.nykaa.com/kama-ayurveda-turmeric-myrrh-skin-brightening-soap/p/28349?ptype=product&productId=28349&skuId=28349&pps=8 So guys, that was about the dry, combination and normal skin. Hope you found this video useful. If you like it, please do like, share, comment on, and spread the video. Please do make sure you subscribe to our channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5JS9SWfKyXfcsM1tMNlpgQ?view_as=subscriber And befriend us on: FB: FB.com/merakilous Insta: Instagram.com/merakilous_ind Twitter: Twitter.com/merakilous_ind Please note that there will be two more parts of thew video coming super duper soon... So, until the next video, see ya!! Love & lots of love, Team Merakilous

Made with in India