My 2015 Beauty Favourites | Only In Chanelle's World

Next

OnlyInChanellesWorld

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

So originally all my faves were in one video, but it was way too long! So I've made a beauty one, and then a frandom (fabulously random) one! Products listed: L'Oreal Infallible Foundation - 260 - Golden Sun: http://www.loreal-paris.co.uk/make-up/face/foundation/infallible-foundation/260-golden-sun Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer - 3 - Warm Beige: http://www.collectioncosmetics.co.uk/products/face/concealer/lasting-perfection-concealer L'Oreal La Pallette Nude - Rose: http://www.loreal-paris.co.uk/make-up/eye/eyeshadow/la-palette/nude-rose Makeup Revolution Double Flick Liquid Liner - black: http://www.makeuprevolutionstore.com/awesome-double-flick-thick-and-think.html Makeup Revolution Inner Eye Brightener - Nude Liner: http://www.makeuprevolutionstore.com/inner-eye-brightener.html Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara - Black: https://www.toofaced.com/p/mascaras/better-than-sex-mascara/ Rimmel Professional Eyebrow Pencil - Black/Brown: http://uk.rimmellondon.com/products/eyes/professional-eyebrow-pencil Corn Silk Loose Face Powder - Original Satin: http://www.boots.com/en/Corn-Silk-Loose-Face-Powder-Original-Satin-12g_984053/ Mac Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation - NC43: http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/shaded/159/251/Products/Face/Powder/Studio-Fix-Powder-Plus-Foundation/index.tmpl Mac Powder Blush - Format: http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/shaded/156/329/Products/Face/Cheek/Powder-Blush/index.tmpl Mac Mineralize Skinfinish - Global Glow: http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/shaded/159/30735/Products/Face/Powder/Mineralize-Skinfinish/index.tmpl Mac Mineralize Blush - Dainty: http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/shaded/156/329/Products/Face/Cheek/Powder-Blush/index.tmpl Mac Lipstick - Satin Finish - Brave: http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/shaded/168/310/Products/Lips/Lipstick/Lipstick/index.tmpl Benefit Cosmetics - Benebalm: https://www.benefitcosmetics.co.uk/product/view/benebalm Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream - Original: http://www.superdrug.com/Skin/Face/Day-Cream-Moisturisers/Elizabeth-Arden-8-Hour-Cream-The-Original-Tube-50ml/p/333600#.Vo7zTjZ3b6Y Mac Prep + Prime Fix + - Lavender: http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/160/32212/Products/Face/Primer/Prep-Prime-Fix/index.tmpl E45 Cream - Dry Skin: http://www.e45.co.uk/our-products/adults/dry-skin/e45-cream/ Nivea Creme - The Original: http://shop.nivea.co.uk/skincare/nivea-creme.html The Body Shop - Vitamin C Skin Reviver: http://www.thebodyshop.co.uk/shop-by-range/vitamin-c/vitamin-c-skin-reviver.aspx The Body Shop - Wild Argon Oil Body Butter: http://www.thebodyshop.co.uk/shop-by-range/wild-argan-oil/wild-argan-oil-body-butter.aspx Nivea - Rich Nourishing Body Moisturiser: http://shop.nivea.co.uk/skincare/rich-nourishing-body-moisturiser.html The Body Shop - Drops Of Youth - Bouncy Sleeping Mask: http://www.thebodyshop.co.uk/skin-advice/first-signs-of-ageing/drops-of-youth-bouncy-sleeping-mask.aspx Simple Kind To Skin - Radiance Brightening Wipes: http://www.simple.co.uk/our-products/product/kind-to-skin-plus-radiance-brightening-wipes.html Mega Growth - Anti-Breakage Strengthening Restore Sheen: http://www.megagrowth.com/web/anti-break-growth-sheen.html VO5 - Nourish My Shine - Bedazzling Oil Heat Protecting Spray: http://www.vo5.co.uk/products/nourish-my-shine/vo5-bedazzling-oil-heat-protection-spray-200ml/ VO5 - Nourish My Shine - Miracle Illuminator Lotion: http://www.vo5.co.uk/products/nourish-my-shine/vo5-bedazzling-oil-heat-protection-spray-200ml/ The Body Shop - Ginger Anti Dandruff Shampoo: http://www.thebodyshop.co.uk/body/view-all/ginger-anti-dandruff-shampoo.aspx L'Oreal Elvive - Fibrology Thickening Conditioner: http://www.loreal-paris.co.uk/hair-care/conditioner/elvive-fibrology-conditioner Nivea - In Shower Body Moisturiser - Dry Skin: http://shop.nivea.co.uk/nivear-in-shower-body-moisturiser-dry-skin-80ml.html Nivea - Q10 Plus Age Defying Hand Cream: http://shop.nivea.co.uk/skincare/hand-care/q10-plus-age-defying-hand-cream-100ml.html Clarins - Eau Dynamisante: http://www.clarins.co.uk/eau-dynamisante/C030101001.html?start=2 All That Jazz - Nail Polish - Roxie's Hart: http://www.allthatjazzuk.com/product-details/2/101/272/professional-nail-lacquer/nail-lacquer-colours/roxies-hart.htm New Look Pure Colour - Nail Polish - Shell Pink: http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/beauty/pure-colour-shell-pink-metallic-nail-polish-_326051872?productFind=search O.P.I - Nail Polish - Mimosas For Mr. & Mrs.: http://opi.com/color/mimosas-mr-mrs#8zCr1j5Yb43L7iuI.97 Other places you can find moi! Blog: http://www.chanellesadiepaul.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/misschanellesp Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/misschanellesp Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/misschanellesp Email: onlyinchanellesworld@outlook.com Thanks for visiting Only In Chanelle's World xoxox

Made with in India