SUMMER ESSENTIALS 2018 | SUNSCREEN | TAN REMOVERS & SCRUBS

Next

Sravya Pisipati

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Its summer already!! It becomes so hard to take care of our skin.. But i have a solution .. Do watch the video to know more.... !!!! Products : 1. Neutrogena UltraSheer Dry Touch Sunblock SPF 50+ www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-ultrasheer-dry-touch-sunblock-spf-50.html 2. Himalaya Herbals Tan Removal Orange Peel-Off Mask www.himalayastore.com/facecare/tan-removal-orange-peel-off-mask.htm 3. Maybelline Baby Lips Watermelon Smooth www.amazon.in/Maybelline-Baby-Lips-Watermelon-Smooth/dp/B01H7BQJ90?tag=googinhydr18418-21&tag=googinkenshoo-21&ascsubtag=79abba5b-46b1-48f1-b666-c9822d0bcd60 4. Nivea Skin Refining Scrub www.nykaa.com/nivea-skin-refining-scrub-150ml.html?ptype=product&id=50881 5. Lotus Herbals Safe Sun De-Tan After Sun Face Pack www.amazon.in/Lotus-Herbals-Safe-After-Face/dp/B01LXX6P32/ref=sr_1_1?srs=9574332031&ie=UTF8&qid=1523633447&sr=8-1&keywords=lotus+detan+pack 6. Biotique Bio Papaya Revitalizing Tan-Removal Scrub www.nykaa.com/biotique-bio-papaya-smoothing-revitalizing-scrub.html?ptype=product&id=13369 7. Patanjali Aloevera Gel www.nykaa.com/patanjali-aloevera-gel.html?ptype=product&id=64065&root=search&searchterm=patanjali%20aloevera%20gel&type=product 8. The Body Shop British Rose Body Scrub www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-british-rose-body-scrub.html?ptype=product&id=66504&root=search&searchterm=body%20shop%20british%20rose%20scrub&type=product

Made with in India