PRODUCT EMPTIES (Skincare & more) | Glamorous Journals

Next

Glamorous Journals

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Heya guys..Its Urvi & Dinkle here. In this video we are gonna share our product empties with you guyz...Hope you enjoy watching it🙂 Do hit that like button👍🏻 And also don't forget to subscribe..till then.. Loads of love, XOXO . . . You can get the products here: Tresemme Smooth & Shine Shampoo https://www.nykaa.com/tresemme-smooth-shine-shampoo-580ml-with-free-2-in-1-hair-curler-straightener/p/427995?ptype=product&productId=427995&skuId=427995 Tresemme Iconic Strength Conditioner https://www.nykaa.com/tresemme-hair-fall-defense-conditioner-190ml-5-extra/p/332715?ptype=product&productId=332715&skuId=332715 Head & Shoulders Cool Menthol Shampoo https://www.nykaa.com/head-shoulders-cool-menthol-shampoo-save-rs-100/p/233304?ptype=product&productId=233304&skuId=233304 The Face Shop Herb Day 365 Cleansing Foam Aloe https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-herb-day-365-cleansing-foam-aloe/p/110347?ptype=product&productId=110347&skuId=110347 The Face Shop White Seed Brightening Serum https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-white-seed-brightening-serum/p/110227?ptype=product&productId=110227&skuId=110227 Miniso Whitening Blemish Removal Serum Kama Ayurveda Pure Rose Water https://www.nykaa.com/kama-ayurveda-pure-rose-water/p/28273?productId=28273&ptype=product&skuId=28275 The Face Shop Yehwadam Revitalizing Moisturizing Cream https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-yehwadam-revitalizing-moisturizing-cream/p/278109?ptype=product&productId=278109&skuId=278109 Batiste Dry Shampoo Plus Instant Hair Refresh Divine Dark For Deep Dark Brown Hair https://www.nykaa.com/batiste-dry-shampoo-plus-instant-hair-refresh-divine-dark-for-deep-dark-brown-hair-buy-1-get-1-free/p/87225?ptype=product&productId=87225&skuId=87225 Batiste Dry Shampoo Fruity & Cheeky Cherry + Floral & Flirty Blush https://www.nykaa.com/batiste-dry-shampoo-fruity-cheeky-cherry-floral-flirty-blush-buy-1-get-1-free/p/88057ptype=product&productId=88057&skuId=88057 Spehora Green Tea Dry Shampoo Baush and Lomb renu eye lens solution Burt’s Bees tinted lip balm rose The Body Shop Born Lipper https://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-born-lippy-pot-lip-balm-raspberry/p/28630?ptype=product&productId=28630&skuId=28630 Davidoff Cool Water Woman Deodorant Spray https://www.nykaa.com/davidoff-cool-water-woman-deodorant-spray/p/9935?ptype=product&productId=9935&skuId=9935 Biotique Bio Clove Purifying Anti- Blemish Face Pack https://www.nykaa.com/biotique-bio-clove-purifying-anti-blemish-face-pack/p/13392?ptype=product&productId=13392&skuId=13392 Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Oil-Infused Cleansing Water https://www.nykaa.com/garnier-skin-naturals-micellar-oil-infused-cleansing-water.html?ptype=product&productId=220217&skuId=220216 Follow us on our social medias- Glamorous Journals : https://www.instagram.com/glamorous_journals/ Urvi Shah : https://instagram.com/urvi_shah_?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=7czv5gdhkcz5 Dinkle Gosrani : https://instagram.com/dinkle_gosrani?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=2bxgag2uum9v . . . Disclaimer: All the content created & published is done by Urvi & Dinkle personally. Kindly do not use any content without permission. You can ask for permission here: glamorousjournals@gmail.com Also, all the products shown in the videos have worked for us personally, we highly recommend you to do a patch test before purchasing anything. All the views and thoughts are our own. THIS IS NOT A SPONSORED VIDEO. Thank you.

Made with in India