Winter Skin Care for Dry skin Haul + GIVEAWAY | Deblina Rababi

Next

Deblina Rababi

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hello everyone, my favourite season winter is here and so is the time to take better care of our skin and body especially for dry skin girls like me. In this video I am sharing with you my favourite products which I am loving this season, enjoy! PLEASE SUBSCRIBE ................................. . . . GIVEAWAY DETAILS ON INSTAGRAM @deblina_rababi https://www.instagram.com/deblina_rababi/ . . . Product details Pears Face Wash with pure glycerine 95/- https://www.pinhealth.com/products/pears-pure-gentle-face-wash-60gm?utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=googlepla&variant=37376616007&utm_source=Google&utm_medium=ppc&utm_campaign=SEM_PLA_Google&gclid=CjwKCAiArrrQBRBbEiwAH_6sNAHSSBJIxVCB0IDJnl4nm95aNiKWErhIDgc-qovS1YBIWN7uEU5hlBoCMx4QAvD_BwE Lakme Peach Milk Face Cream 100/- http://www.nykaa.com/lakme-peach-milk-soft-creme-moisturizer-50-g.html?ptype=product&id=197279 Garnier anti ageing cream 165/- http://www.nykaa.com/garnier-wrinkle-lift-anti-ageing-cream.html?root=search&searchterm=garnier%20antiageing%20cream&type=product&skuId=7688 Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Concentrate(30ml) 3950/- http://www.nykaa.com/kiehl-s-midnight-recovery-concentrate.html?ptype=product&id=26511?&root=search&searchterm=keihl%27s%20midnight&type=product Mario Badescu Facial Spray with Aloe Cucumber And Green Tea (118ml) 1662/- https://www.beautybay.com/skincare/mariobadescu/facialspraywithaloecucumberandgreentea/facialspraywithaloecucumberandgreentea Forest essentials Cane sugar Lip scrub 525/- http://www.nykaa.com/forest-essentials-lip-scrub-cane-sugar.html?ptype=product&id=34214 The Body Shop Born Lippy Pot Lip Balm - Raspberry 275/- http://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-born-lippy-pot-lip-balm-raspberry.html?ptype=product&id=28630?&root=search&searchterm=the%20body%20shop%20lip%20&type=product LUX Magical Spell Body Wash 160/- https://www.amazon.in/LUX-Magical-Spell-Body-Wash/dp/B00CRDNS8Y Victoria's Secret Total Attraction Ultra Moisturizing Hand and Body Cream https://www.amazon.in/Victorias-Secret-Total-Attraction-Moisturizing/dp/B00OL13QSC/ref=sr_1_1?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1510950230&sr=1-1&keywords=victoria%27s+secret+total+attraction+body+cream&dpID=41KjpJit7FL&preST=_SY300_QL70_&dpSrc=srch Nivea Fresh Natural Roll On 148/- https://www.amazon.in/Nivea-Fresh-Natural-Roll-50ml/dp/B015A2C4J2/ref=sr_1_3?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1510950314&sr=1-3&keywords=nivea+antiperspirant+for+women The Body Shop British Rose Petal Soft Hand Cream 375/- http://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-british-rose-petal-soft-hand-cream.html?ptype=product&id=72970?&root=search&searchterm=The%20body%20shop%20hand%20cream%20british%20rose&type=product Garnier Skin Natural White Complete Eye Roll On 199/- http://www.nykaa.com/garnier-skin-natural-white-complete-eye-roll-on.html?ptype=product&id=6835?&root=search&searchterm=garnier%20roll%20on&type=product Drunk Elephant Sukari Baby facial https://www.drunkelephant.com/products/t-l-c-sukari-babyfacial Instagram store the_makeup_store_india . . I'm wearing Lips - L.A. girl liquid lipstick in Bazaar mixed with Colourpop lippi stix Frenchie Blog https://www.deblinarababi.com/ .. Find me📍 Blog: https://www.deblinarababi.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/deblina.rababi Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pinkpoutss/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Pinkpoutss Snapchat: https://snapchat.com/add/deblinarababi Email id:rababideblina@gmail.com Shot on Canon Leave a comment and make my day! XO.🌸😊

Made with in India