PEACHY MAKEUP TUTORIAL | NEW Loreal, Tarte, Smashbox

Next

Always Alyssa

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Have you seen my last video? Click HERE to watch ! :) https://youtu.be/1zuNLh1XjZQ Don't forget to follow me on all my socials: Snapchat sn: mrsalyssagomez Instagram sn: https://www.instagram.com/mrs.alyssa.gomez/ Twitter sn: https://twitter.com/mrsalyssagomez Coupon Codes: Sigma Beauty - AlwaysAlyssa Muddy Body Masks - AlwaysAlyssa Gerard Cosmetics - AlwaysAlyssa LolaShoetique - AlwaysAlyssa Loving Tan - Free Mitt - Alyssa Laura's Boutique - Alyssa Fashion Nova - AlwaysAlyssa Here are all the products I used along with their prices & links to purchase: Sigma Brushes - Use code "AlwaysAlyssa" to save! http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/248161/146780/2835 Tarte Bronze & Glow Contour Brush - $34 at Sephora http://www.sephora.com/bronze-glow-contour-brush-P394259?skuId=1682103&icid2=products%20grid:p394259 ***The Palette Brush Kit*** - $30 at Vanity Planet store with code "AlwaysAlyssa" at this link http://vpwow.com/alwaysalyssa Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer - $36 at Sephora http://www.sephora.com/photo-finish-foundation-primer-P9889?skuId=1349968&om_mmc=ppc-GG_613435589_29082153879_aud-89368448057:pla-78275600910_1349968_99554300919_9031707_c&country_switch=us&lang=en&gclid=CjwKEAjw07nJBRDG_tvshefHhWQSJABRcE-ZEJUmIICZRCH-soNMSBQ6hSMXzib3JbsyTh_-Vng6DxoCh7Dw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds Loreal Infallible Pro Glow - Shade 207 - $12.99 at Ulta http://www.ulta.com/infallible-pro-glow-foundation?productId=xlsImpprod14321021 Loreal Infallible Pro Matte - Shade 104 - $12.99 at Ulta http://www.ulta.com/infallible-pro-matte-24hr-foundation?productId=xlsImpprod11861081 Tarte Shape Tape Concealer - Shade Light Neutral - $25 at Ulta http://www.ulta.com/double-duty-beauty-shape-tape-contour-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod14251035 Pur Blending Sponge $12 - http://www.purcosmetics.com/contour-blending-sponge?utm_source=google_shopping&scid=scplp951245060&sc_intid=951245060&mkwid=s_dc&pcrid=176391538273&pkw=&pmt=&gclid=CjwKEAjw07nJBRDG_tvshefHhWQSJABRcE-Zs62EpMFdSdHLpb3ZmCqpKzi2wOZ36P2_yN9aECohNhoC9arw_wcB Duo Eyelash Adhesive in "Dark Tone" - $4.85 at Target http://www.target.com/p/ardell-duo-eyelash-adhesive-dark-tone-25-oz/-/A-13324244 Anastasia Beverly Hills Powder Contour Kit - $40.00 at Anastasia Beverly Hills website http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/makeup-contour-kit.html Kevyn Aucoin - Neo Setting Powder - $58 at Sephora http://www.sephora.com/the-neo-setting-powder-P419006?skuId=1943133&icid2=kevyn_aucoin_lp_whatsnew_carousel1_us:p419006 Tarte Park Ave Princess Bronzer - $30 at Sephora http://www.sephora.com/mineral-powder-bronzer-P99809?skuId=828772&icid2=products%20grid:p99809 Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Tipsy - $29 at Sephora http://www.sephora.com/amazonian-clay-12-hour-blush-P278610?skuId=1851435&icid2=products%20grid:p278610 Gerard Cosmetics Slay All Day Setting Spray in Watermelon - $22 https://www.gerardcosmetics.com/slay-all-day-setting-spray-watermelon.html Smashbox Spotlight Highlighting Palette in Pearl - $35 at Sephora http://www.sephora.com/spotlight-palette-P417880?skuId=1934645&keyword=SMASHBOX%20Spotlight%20Palette Loreal Infallible Paints Blush Palette - $16.99 at Ulta http://www.ulta.com/infallible-paints-blush-palette?productId=xlsImpprod15361147 Tarte Tarteist Quick Dry Lip Paint - Shade Salty - $20 http://www.sephora.com/tarteist-quick-dry-matte-lip-paint-P63087456?skuId=1884022&icid2=products%20grid:p63087456 Ardell Lashes - Studio Effects Wispies - $5.49 at Ulta http://www.ulta.com/studio-effects-wispies?productId=xlsImpprod13671109

Made with in India