PRIMER: WHAT, WHY TO USE & TYPES|PART 1|#GUIDETOGOODMAKEUP SERIES|SAMYUKTHAVINOD

Next

Samyuktha Vinod

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

#GUIDETOGOODMAKEUP #PRIMER HELLO FRIENDS, I HAVE STARTED NEW SERIES #GUIDETOGOODMAKEUP. MAIN MOTIVE OF THIS SERIES IS TO GIVE THE DETAILED INFORMATION ON DIFFERENT PRODUCTS, STEPS IN MAKEUP, TECHNIQUES ETC. I.E., FROM PRIMER TO SETTING SPRAY. THIS IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR #BEGINERS. DISCLAIMER: ALL INFORMATION IS BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE AND AS WELL AS RESEARCH. INFORMATION IS UP TO MY KNOWLEDGE. IF YOU KNOW SOMETHING MORE THAN THIS CAN SHARE IT WITH ME. I HIGHLY APPRECIATE IT. LESSONS COVERED: LESSON 1 – PRIMER PART 1- 1. WHAT IS PRIMER? 2. WHY SHOULD WE USE PRIMER ? 3. TYPES OF PRIMER 4. PRIMER HACK SOME OF THE PRIMERS MENTIONED : Smashbox Photo Finish Hydrating Foundation Primer https://www.nykaa.com/smashbox-photo-finish-hydrating-foundation-primer/p/179015?ptype=product&productId=179015&skuId=179015 Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer https://www.nykaa.com/benefit-cosmetics-the-porefessional-face-primer-config/p/339667?ptype=product&productId=339667&skuId=339667 M.A.C Prep + Prime Fix+ https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-prep-prime-fix/p/273051?ptype=product&productId=273051&skuId=273051 Wet n Wild Photo Focus Dewy Face Primer - Till Prime Dew Us Part https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-photo-focus-dewy-face-primer-till-prime-dew-us-part/p/247040?ptype=product&productId=247040&skuId=247040 Wet n Wild Photo Focus Primer Water https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-photo-focus-primer-water/p/365797?ptype=product&productId=365797&skuId=365797 Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-blur-perfect-makeup-primer/p/44942?ptype=product&productId=44942&skuId=44942 NYX Professional Makeup Soft Focus Tinted Primer - Warm https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-soft-focus-tinted-primer/p/173795?skuId=173798&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=173795 Blue Heaven Studio Perfection Face Primer https://www.nykaa.com/blue-heaven-studio-perfect-face-primer/p/208899?ptype=product&productId=208899&skuId=208899 Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Water https://www.nykaa.com/smashbox-photo-finish-primer-water-a/p/194222?productId=194222&ptype=product&skuId=179008 PAC Studio Finish Oil Primer https://www.nykaa.com/pac-studio-finish-oil-primer/p/273316?ptype=product&productId=273316&skuId=273316 L.A. Girl PRO.Prep Correcting Primer https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-prep-correcting-primer/p/378224?ptype=product&productId=378224&skuId=378224 Please do SUBSCRIBE and share it with your friends, it means a lot to me. Follow me on instagram : @samyuktha_vinod https://www.instagram.com/samyuktha_vinod/ For business inquires : samyukthavinod1130@gmail.com Thank you guys :) Disclaimer: The products used may not be suitable for all, hence test it before you use. Please get permission from me before using any pictures or materials.

Made with in India