My Top 10 Summer Essentials - Pallabi Ghosh

Next

AllAboutMakeupWithPallabi

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Summer is here in India so I thought of sharing my summer essentials with you guys.I hope you find this video helpful. **I have lost the original sound clip of this video, so I have recorded the voice clip once again** Lotus Herbals Safe Sun 3-in-1 Matte-Look Daily Sun Block Pa+++ SPF-40 http://www.nykaa.com/lotus-herbals-safe-sun-3-in-1-matte-look-daily-sun-block-pa-spf-40-18020.html?root=catg&ptype=product&nav_path=skin-care_face_sunscreen TVAKSH FACE GUARD SUNSCREEN GEL SPF 30+ 50 GM https://www.easymedico.com/tvaksh-face-guard-sunscreen-gel-spf-30-50-gm/p/37805 Maybelline New York Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Primer, 0.67 Fluid Ounce http://www.amazon.in/Maybelline-Instant-Eraser-Primer-Fluid/dp/B00H56KCUU?tag=googinhydr18418-21&tag=googinkenshoo-21&ascsubtag=f188c214-4f32-46b0-a1ba-2716da95e751 Maybelline Clear Glow Bright Benefit Cream http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-clear-glow-bright-benefit-cream.html?root=catg&ptype=product&nav_path=makeup_face_bb-cc-cream Ponds White Beauty Blemish Balm Fairness Cream http://www.nykaa.com/ponds-white-beauty-blemish-balm-fairnes-cream.html?root=catg&ptype=product&nav_path=makeup_face_bb-cc-cream Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-dream-satin-skin-liquid-foundation.html?gclid=CLDxqrP8gNMCFQMjaAodAHALhg&&utm_medium=PLA&utm_campaign=PLA_Maybelline_Shopping&utm_source=GooglePaid&s_kwcid=AL!599!3!37891948634!!!g!125668177034!&ef_id=WHPQiwAAAfRjc6ii:20170331143921:s L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD http://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd.html?root=catg_Bestsellers&ptype=product&brand=catg_bestsellers&nav_path=makeup_face_face-concealer Maybelline Dream Lumi Touch Concealer http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-dream-lumi-touch-concealer.html?root=catg&ptype=product&nav_path=makeup_face_face-concealer The Body Shop Born Lippy Pot Lip Balm - Raspberry http://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-born-lippy-pot-lip-balm-raspberry.html?root=catg&ptype=product&nav_path=makeup_lips_lip-balm Nivea Men Active Care Spf 15, 4.8g http://www.amazon.in/Nivea-Men-Active-Care-4-8g/dp/B00KASOU3K?tag=googinhydr18418-21&tag=googinkenshoo-21&ascsubtag=f188c214-4f32-46b0-a1ba-2716da95e751 M.A.C Mineralize Skinfinish Natural - http://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-mineralize-skinfinish-natural.html?root=catg&ptype=product&nav_path=makeup_face_compact&skuId=88788 BBLUNT Back To Life Dry Shampoo, For Instant Freshness http://www.nykaa.com/bblunt-back-to-life-dry-shampoo-for-instant-freshness.html?root=catg&ptype=product&nav_path=hair-care_hair_dry-shampoo Nivea Whitening Sensitive Deodorant http://www.nykaa.com/nivea-whitening-sensitive-deodorant.html?root=catg&ptype=product&nav_path=fragrance_women_deodorants-roll-on Nike Woman Extreme Deo 200 ml https://www.purplle.com/product/nike-woman-extreme-deo-200-ml?utm_source=Google&utm_medium=CPC&utm_campaign=SOK_Shopping_FMS_N1_RPC&visitorppl=ClMWJzdQU3MXorpJik17216982011490971934 Axe Signature Collection Intense Body Perfume http://www.nykaa.com/axe-signature-collection-intense-body-perfume-122-ml-a.html?gclid=CKG0zLr_gNMCFQkfaAod8I4Fgw&&utm_medium=PLA&utm_campaign=PLA_Fullsite_Shopping&utm_source=GooglePaid&s_kwcid=AL!599!3!37617423434!!!g!43757665278!&ef_id=WHPQiwAAAfRjc6ii:20170331145301:s ALSO FIND ME ON - I N S T A G R A M: https://www.instagram.com/allaboutmakeupwithpallabi/?hl=en S N A P C H A T: pallabig21 Feel free to email me at: allaboutmakeupwithpallabi@gmail.com Thanks for watching Lots of Love Pallabi

Made with in India