Brown Glitter Eye Makeup Tutorial | Cat Eye Makeup Tutorial | Glittery Eye Makeup | Suvangi

Next

Suvangi

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey guys I really hope you enjoyed this little tutorial..I'd really appreciate it if you guys like and share the video.If you want more makeup tutorials like this then please do let me know,because I love creating new looks. Products mentioned in the video - 1.L'Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti-Ox Aqua Balm (50ml) - https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-hydra-fresh-anti-ox-aqua-balm/p/200789?ptype=product&productId=200789&skuId=200789 2.L'Oreal Paris Hydrafresh Anti-Ox Grape Seed Hydrating Mask-In Eye Gel (15ml) 3.L'Oreal Paris Base Magique Transforming Smoothing Primer (15ml) 4.PAC HD Liquid Foundation - 2.3 (30ml) - https://www.nykaa.com/pac-hd-liquid-foundation/p/85447?productId=85458&ptype=product&skuId=85455 5.L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD - Medium Beige (8gm) - https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd/p/40862?productId=40862&ptype=product&skuId=40872 6.L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD - Beautiful Bronze (8gm) - https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd/p/40862?productId=40862&ptype=product&skuId=40881 7.Lottie London Ready Set! Go Matte Translucent Finishing Powder - Warm Translucent (15gm) - https://www.nykaa.com/lottie-london-ready-set-go-translucent-finishing-powder/p/365438?productId=365438&ptype=product&skuId=365437 8.Nicka K Duo Blush - NDO03 (2gm) - https://www.nykaa.com/nicka-k-duo-blush/p/115635?pps=6&productId=115635&ptype=product&skuId=115638 9.Milani Baked Bronzer - 05 Soleil (7gm) - https://www.nykaa.com/milani-baked-bronzer/p/137683?productId=137683&ptype=product&skuId=137684 10.Makeup Revolution Pro Highlighter - Illuminate (15gm) - https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-pro-highlighter-illuminate/p/38600?ptype=product&productId=38600&skuId=38600&pps=1 11.Colorpop Yes Please Eyeshadow pallete 12.Huda Beauty Electric Obsessions Pallete 13.L.A. Girl Lipliner Pencil - Cappuccino (1.3gm) - https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-lipliner-pencil-cappuccino/p/232089?ptype=product&productId=232089&skuId=232089 14.L'Oreal Paris Super Liner Gel Intenza 36H - Profound Black (2.8gm) - https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-super-liner-gel-intenza-36h-profound-black/p/21883?ptype=product&productId=21883&skuId=21883 15.L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara (7.6ml) - https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-voluminous-lash-paradise-mascara/p/326824?ptype=product&productId=326824&skuId=326824 16.L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro Matte Gloss - 318 Bare Attraction (6.3ml) - https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-infallible-pro-matte-gloss/p/288273?productId=288273&ptype=product&skuId=288272 17.Makeup Revolution Glitter Paste - Power Hungry (4.6gm) - https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-glitter-paste/p/354034?ptype=product&productId=354033&skuId=354033 #makeup #tutorial #makeuptutorial #eyeshadow #eyeshadowtutorial #smokeyeye #cateye Guys if you like this video then do subscribe to my channel and be a part of my life.Do let me know your thoughts about this video in the comment section down below.Share the video if you like and follow me on social media to get updates. :-) And Thanks a lot to you guys for your lovely support! Please do not use my pictures or video clips without my permissions. Contact me - suvangibiswas1@gmail.com My Social media handles - Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/suvangi.biswas.73?ref=bookmarks Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/suvangibiswas/?hl=en Twitter - https://twitter.com/Suvangi3

Made with in India