Holi Makeup Look & Style | Sweety Kaji

Next

Sweety Kaji

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi guys! This video has POP but minimal makeup look perfect for holi..Happy #Holi! Subscribe Now! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCD_XQSRskkUmn1E7z764S4A?sub_confirmation=1 Don't forget to subscribe my channel,like and share my video with friends and family,comment down below if you have any suggestion or query! Products I Used: Holi Tshirt: http://www.thesvstyle.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=1326 Himalaya Herbals Litchi Shine Lip Care:https://www.nykaa.com/himalaya-herbals-litchi-shine-lip-care/p/151806?ptype=product&productId=151806&skuId=151806 Joy Pure Aloe Multi Benefit Skin Cream:https://www.nykaa.com/joy-pure-aloe-multi-benefit-skin-cream/p/158549?ptype=product&productId=158549&skuId=158549 Maybelline New York Clear Glow BB Cream - Natural:https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-clear-glow-bright-benefit-cream/p/254?productId=254&ptype=product&skuId=251 PAC Foundation Brush - 306:https://www.nykaa.com/pac-foundation-brush-306/p/82247?ptype=product&productId=82247&skuId=82247 Miss Claire Make Up Palette - 9946-2 (14.20gm):https://www.nykaa.com/miss-claire-make-up-palette-9946-2/p/271260?productId=271260&ptype=product&skuId=271260 Maybelline New York Volum Express Hyper Curl Mascara - Waterproof Very Black (9.2ml):https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-volum-express-hyper-curl-mascara/p/809?skuId=807&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=807 Maybelline New York V-Face Duo Stick - Medium:https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-v-face-duo-stick-light-to-medium/p/73009?productId=73008&ptype=product&skuId=73009 Miss Claire Soft Matte Lip Cream - 04:https://www.nykaa.com/miss-claire-soft-matte-lip-cream-04/p/262120?productId=262168&ptype=product&skuId=262120 Maybelline New York Fit Me Blush, Medium Pink:https://www.amazon.in/Maybelline-York-Blush-Medium-Pink/dp/B0046VERHQ/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1553091345&sr=8-2&keywords=maybelline+fit+me+blush Incolor Master Fix Wear Boosting Setting Spray:https://www.nykaa.com/incolor-master-fix-wear-boosting-setting-spray/p/301928?productId=301928&ptype=product&skuId=301928 On My Nails:Essence I Love Trends Nail Polish The Nudes - 02 I Nude It:https://www.nykaa.com/essence-i-love-trends-nail-polish-the-nudes-02-i-nude-it/p/61646?productId=61645&ptype=product&skuId=61646 Talk To Me! Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sweety_kaji/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/sweety_kaji Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/sweetykajiofficial/about/ Sweety :) Holi Makeup Look | Sweety Kaji

Made with in India