How To: Classic Black Smokey Eye Tutorial | BarkhaTalks

Next

Barkha Talks

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

How To: Classic Black Smokey Eye Tutorial | BarkhaTalks Links to all the products that I used are mentioned below - Milani Conceal + Perfect 2-In-1 Foundation + Concealer- https://www.nykaa.com/milani-conceal-perfect-2-in-1-foundation-concealer/p/137694?ptype=product&productId=137694&skuId=137694&pps=1 PAC Beauty Blender Sponge (Classic) (Pink) https://www.nykaa.com/pac-beauty-blen... Faces Ultime Pro Blend Finity Stick Blush https://www.nykaa.com/faces-ultime-pr... Makeup Revolution Conceal And Define Concealer https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revoluti... Makeup Revolution Soph X Eyeshadow Palette https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revoluti... Wet n Wild Color Icon Ombre Blush https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-colo... Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter - Molten Gold https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-... L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro-Spray & Set Makeup Extender https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-i... Makeup Revolution Iconic Pro Blush, Bronze and Brighten https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-iconic-pro-blush-bronze-and-brighten/p/24748?ptype=product&productId=24748&skuId=24748&pps=51 Kiko Milano Smart Colour Mascara - 02 Electric Blue- https://www.nykaa.com/kiko-milano-smart-colour-mascara/p/300400?pps=1&productId=300400&ptype=product&skuId=300395 SUGAR Suede Secret Matte Lipcolour - 13 Nylon Nude https://www.nykaa.com/sugar-suede-secret-matte-lipcolour/p/266078?productId=266078&ptype=product&skuId=352574

Made with in India