മേക്കപ്പ് , ഹെയർ കെയർ & സ്കിൻ കെയർ ഹോൾ Makeup, Skincare, Haircare Haul

Next

Nisha Vasudevan

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi Friends, This is my 3 months beauty purchases. It is a haul video which all of us like to watch. Hope you will find some products useful for yourself in this video. Beauty Haul, Makeup Haul, Skincare Haul, Haircare Haul Products Mentioned Plum Bright Years Under-Eye Recovery Gel - 15ml https://amzn.to/2Zgq3uu https://www.nykaa.com/plum-bright-years-under-eye-recovery-gel/p/425355?ptype=product&productId=425355&skuId=425355&categoryId=8403 Forest Essentials Mashobra Honey, Lemon and Rosewater Facial Cleanser 50ml - INR 325 https://amzn.to/2NuUJRr https://www.nykaa.com/forest-essentials-delicate-facial-cleanser-mashobra-honey-lemon-rosewater-config/p/304705?ptype=product&productId=304705&skuId=304705&pps=1 The Body Shop Banana Truly Nourishing Shampoo - 400 ml https://amzn.to/2LclW8C https://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-banana-truly-nourishing-shampoo-400/p/269669?ptype=product&productId=269945&skuId=269669&pps=2 The Body Shop Banana Truly Nourishing Conditioner - 250 ml https://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-banana-conditioner/p/25414?ptype=product&productId=25414&skuId=25414 Palmers Natural Fusions Chia Argan Hair Mask - 270g https://amzn.to/321rZUj https://www.nykaa.com/palmer-s-natural-fusions-chia-argan-hair-mask-270g/p/474270?ptype=product&productId=474270&skuId=474270&pps=3 The Benefit Cosmetics Porefessional Pearl Primer - 7.5ml https://www.nykaa.com/benefit-cosmetics-porefessional-pearl-primer/p/374002?ptype=product&productId=374002&skuId=374002&pps=3 https://amzn.to/2L6SRLV M.A.C Studio Fix Perfecting Powder - Medium Dark - 8g https://amzn.to/2MENpD1 https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-studio-fix-perfecting-powder-medium-dark/p/89006?ptype=product&productId=89006&skuId=89006 Lotus Make-Up Ecostay Kajal - 1.2g https://amzn.to/2Zqc1BB https://www.nykaa.com/lotus-make-up-ecostay-kajal/p/66535?ptype=product&productId=66535&skuId=66535&pps=1 MAC Powerpoint Eye Pencil - Engraved - 1.2g https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-powerpoint-eye-pencil/p/90937?productId=90937&ptype=product&skuId=90929 SEPHORA COLLECTION Contour Eye Pencil 12Hr Wear Waterproof - 19 Go For A Ride - 1.2g https://sephora.nnnow.com/sephora-collection-women-contour-eye-pencil-12hr-wear-waterproof---19-go-for-a-ride---dark-green-OGIU16K3Z6G Maybelline New York Total Temptation Mascara - Very Black - 8.25ml https://amzn.to/2ZoAZFl https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-total-temptation-mascara/p/365707?ptype=product&productId=365707&skuId=365707&pps=6 Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick - Red Haute 432 - 6ml https://amzn.to/2KS4dEA https://www.nykaa.com/chambor-extreme-wear-transferproof-liquid-lipstick/p/65284?ptype=product&productId=65284&skuId=65284&pps=1 Lakme Argan Oil Lip Color Smooth Merlot - 3.4g MRP : INR 800 https://amzn.to/2L6V7mu https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-argan-oil-lip-colors/p/110406?ptype=product&productId=110406&skuId=110406&pps=31 MAC Matte Lipstick Diva - 3g MRP : 1650 https://amzn.to/2Zjdnmz https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-matte-lipstick-diva/p/90349?ptype=product&productId=90344&skuId=90349&pps=2 Lakme Dual Sharpener https://amzn.to/2ZpWj9J https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-dual-sharpener/p/9616?ptype=product&productId=9616&skuId=9616&pps=1 #MakeupHaul #BeautyHaul #MalayalamBeauty #HaircareHaul #SkincareHaul #Malayalambeautychannel

Made with in India