Monsoon Fav makeup products(chit-chatt with quick makeup)

Next

Glitters World

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

#MoonsoonFavmakeup #quickdailymakeup Hey Guys , Welcome back on my channel. These are the makeup , which i love to use on day to day basis ,& since i dont put heavy makeup, these are pretty ideal for daily kind of makeup , which looks pretty light & presentable. For PR QUIRES- Chumki.choudhury004@gmail.com INSTAGRAM- -https://www.instagram.com/chumkichoud.. FACEBOOKPAGE-https://www.facebook.com/glittersworld/ =================================================== you can buy from nykaa, or amazon.com Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-chrome-metallic-highlighter/p/353885?ptype=product&productId=353885&skuId=353885&pps=1 Maybelline New York Total Temptation Mascara - Black https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-total-temptation-masacara-blackest-black-washabale/p/399450?ptype=product&productId=399450&skuId=399450&pps=14 Lakme Absolute Shine Liquid Eye Liner - Black (4.5ml) nykaa.com/search/result/?q=lakme+shine+line+liquid+liner&root=search&sourcepage=search&searchType=Misc&suggestionType=query&ssp=3&tst=lakme%20liquide&ptype=search Lakme Kareena Kapoor Khan Absolute Eye Definer - Brass https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-kareena-kapoor-khan-absolute-eye-definer/p/346217?pps=2&productId=346217&ptype=product&skuId=346216 Stay quircky kajal -www.purple.com Lakme Eyeconic Kajal - Classic Brown https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-eyeconic-kajal-0-35gm/p/18430?pps=1&productId=18430&ptype=product&skuId=183976 Maybelline New York Super Stay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Seeker https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-superstay-matte-ink-liquid-lipstick/p/229917?pps=1&productId=229917&ptype=product&skuId=399440 and the other shade is Artist- out of stock Faces Canada Ultime Pro Eyebrow Defining Pencil - Brown https://www.nykaa.com/faces-ultime-pro-eyebrow-pencil-brown/p/68527?ptype=product&productId=68527&skuId=68527&pps=1 Faces Canada Ultime Pro Face Palette https://www.nykaa.com/faces-ultime-pro-eyebrow-pencil-brown/p/68527?ptype=product&productId=68527&skuId=68527&pps=1 Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Finishing Powder - Universal Shade- https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-9-to-5-naturale-finishing-powder/p/299525?ptype=product&productId=299525&skuId=299525&pps=17 NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Palette - Warm Neutrals https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-ultimate-shadow-palette/p/42221?ptype=product&productId=42221&skuId=42223&pps=6 Makeup Revolution X Imogenation The Eyeshadow Palette https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-x-imogenation-the-eyeshadow-palette/p/377762?ptype=product&productId=377762&skuId=377762&pps=1 Colorbar Nail Lacquer https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-nail-lacquer-prettiest-pinks/p/449795?pps=2&productId=449795&ptype=product&skuId=516123 Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Highlighter - When The Nude Strikes https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-megaglo-makeup-stick-highlighter-when-the-nude-strikes/p/216478?ptype=product&productId=216478&skuId=216478&pps=3 Maybelline cream blush- out of stock see u supersoon

Made with in India