NIGHT TIME ROUTINE FOR DRY TO COMBINATION SKIN

Next

Archana Malasi

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Maybelline New York Clean Express Total Clean Makeup Remover - 325 http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-clean-express-total-clean-makeup-remover.html?ptype=product&id=13774&root=search&searchterm=Maybelline%20makeup%20remover&type=product The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash - 645 http://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-tea-tree-skin-clearing-facial-wash-123.html?ptype=product&id=225438&root=search&searchterm=the%20body%20shop%20tea%20tree%20fash%20wash%20for%20blemished%20skin&type=product&skuId=25250 Kama Ayurveda Pure Rose Water - 250 http://www.nykaa.com/kama-ayurveda-pure-rose-water.html?ptype=product&id=28273 Biotique Bio Aloe Vera Nourishing Lip Balm SPF30 UVA/UVB - 149 http://www.nykaa.com/biotique-bio-aloe-vera-nourishing-lip-balm.html?ptype=product&id=40014&root=search&searchterm=biotique%20lip%20balm&type=product Biotique Bio Dandelion Ageless Lightening Serum - 230 http://www.nykaa.com/biotique-bio-dandelion-ageless-lightening-serum.html?ptype=product&id=13378&root=search&searchterm=biotique%20serum&type=product Forest Essentials Light Hydrating Hydra Eye Gel - 995 http://www.nykaa.com/forest-essentials-light-hydrating-hydra-eye-gel.html?ptype=product&id=34209 Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel - 575 http://www.nykaa.com/plum-green-tea-renewed-clarity-night-gel.html?ptype=product&id=220111 I hope this video helped you. For more such content like, share and subscribe. We are so close to 1k family.

Made with in India