Full Face and Halo Eye Makeup with only Makeup Revolution Products(हिन्दी)| Deepti Ghai Sharma

Next

Deepti Ghai Sharma

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

In this video, i am gonna share with you all Step By Step Halo Eye Makeup For beginners with Only Makeup Revolution (हिन्दी) Hope you guys like it Do subscribe and share https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKCnpXk5RixtL7Gd7yTzb2A Products i have mentioned: Makeup Revolution Brow Pomade Graphite https://www.beautybay.com/p/makeup-revolution/brow-pomade/graphite/ Makeup Revolution Ultra Blush and Contour Palette https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-ultra-blush-and-contour-palette/p/24735?ptype=product&productId=24735&skuId=24735&categoryId=2130 Ultra Blush Palette Hot Spice https://www.beautybay.com/p/makeup-revolution/ultra-blush-palette-hot-spice/ Makeup Revolution X Soph Extra Spice Eyeshadow https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-x-soph-extra-spice-eyeshadow/p/339713?ptype=product&productId=339713&skuId=339713&categoryId=2130 Ultra Face Base Primer https://www.beautybay.com/p/makeup-revolution/ultra-face-base-primer/ Fast Base Foundation Stick https://www.beautybay.com/p/makeup-revolution/fast-base-foundation-stick/ Conceal And Define Concealer https://www.beautybay.com/p/makeup-revolution/conceal-and-define-concealer/ Loose Baking Powder https://www.beautybay.com/p/makeup-revolution/loose-baking-powder/ Buff Nudes Collection Matte Lipstick https://www.beautybay.com/p/makeup-revolution/nudes-collection-matte/buff/ Illuminating Fixing Spray https://www.beautybay.com/p/makeup-revolution/illuminating-fixing-spray/ BEPHOLAN LASHES Bepholan Lashes https://bepholan.com/ Discount Code for 20% Off DEEPTI Lashes i have used XMZ100 https://amzn.to/2QMhTBO आयलाइनर कैसे लगायें | How to Apply Step by Step Winged Eyeliner for Beginners | Deepti Ghai Sharma https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YgJuN_3l5qE How to Apply False Lashes (हिन्दी) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vTxDd8glpas&t=55s MY SKIN CARE ROUTINE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pocxrbv5quQ Base Makeup for Beginners https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ct6NNpzA2w&t=99s बेस मेकअप कैसे करें Step by Step Base Makeup for Beginners https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lLR6ggwHyCE Glowing Wedding Guest Makeup For Winters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MVImXyvxwQU (मेकप ब्रश फ़ोर आईस) Must Have Brushes for Professional Blended Eye Makeup https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MZWJpiJwu98 Indian Bridal Makeup | Bengali Bridal Makeup for Winters (HINDI) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzSJIjJp5m4 Oil Free Long Lasting Stey by Step Base Makeup For Oily Skin(हिन्दी) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1dmHnI--IY How to Do Flawless Base Makeup for Dry Skin (HINDI) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G-HSAaigLb0 Step By Step Flawless Base Makeup (HINDI) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PPRUU4M0jxU FOLLOW ME ON : Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/deeptighaisharma/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Stay-Beautiful-with-deepti-563576083662199/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/deeptighai Wesite: http://deeptighaisharma.wixsite.com/deeptighaisharma Thanks a lot for watching the video :):) LOVE you all!! DISCLAIMER: The information provided in this video is for general purposes only and should not be considered as professional advice. You are subjected to use this information at your own risk.

Made with in India