EID MAKEUP LOOK 2| SPOTLIGHT HALO EYES|RED LIPS|SMITHADEEPAK INSPIRED}SAMYUKTHA VINOD

Next

Samyuktha Vinod

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

#SMITHDEEPAK #HALOEYEMAKEUP #REDLIPSTICK #EIDMAKEUPLOOK Hi guys, Welcome back to my channel, if you are new here, please do not forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel https://www.youtube.com/c/Samyukthavinod This is my 2nd makeup look for the upcoming Eid 2019. It’s a party version of the makeup. This makeup look is inspired from the beauty youtuber SmithaDeepak. I have done few changes in the makeup which is ideal for me. It is a soft SPOTLIGHT HALO eyes paired with Red lip. Hope you will like the video Check out my previous Eid video from the link in the end card. Products used : Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Prime Blur Primer - Redness Control https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-prime-blur-primer/p/304230?pps=1&productId=304230&ptype=product&skuId=304229 L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD - Orange https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd/p/40862?skuId=40884&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=40884 Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Liquid Foundation Tube - 220 Natural Beige https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-matte-poreless-liquid-foundation-tube/p/408011?pps=2&productId=408011&ptype=product&skuId=408008 L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD - Creamy Beige https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd/p/40862?skuId=40867&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=40867 Maybelline New York Fit me Loose Finishing Powder - 15 Light https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-loose-finishing-powder/p/344587?pps=3&skuId=344583&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=344587 L'Oreal Paris Glam Bronze Duo - 102 Harmonie Brunes https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-glam-bronze-duo-102-harmonie-brunes/p/62048?ptype=product&productId=62048&skuId=62048 Makeup revolution sugar and spice blush palette Pac baked highlighter-02 Lakme kkk brow definer- Espresso LOreal Paris Kajal Magique Bold + 25% Black Pigments https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-kajal-magique-bold/p/34711?ptype=product&productId=34711&skuId=34711&pps=1 Maybelline New York Volum Express Hyper Curl Mascara - Waterproof Very Black https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-volum-express-hyper-curl-mascara/p/809?pps=1&productId=809&ptype=product&skuId=807 Wet n Wild MegaLast Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipstick - Missy and Fierce https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-megalast-liquid-catsuit-matte-lipstick/p/216554?pps=1&productId=216554&ptype=product&skuId=216553 Stay Quirky Foundation Concealer Contour Color Corrector Stick - Clothed Intercourse 7 (6.5 g) https://www.purplle.com/product/stay-quirky-foundation-concealer-stick-clothed-intercourse-7 Please do SUBSCRIBE and share it with your friends, it means a lot to me. Follow me on instagram : @samyuktha_vinod https://www.instagram.com/samyuktha_vinod/ Like my FaceBook page : Samyukthavinod-YouTube https://www.facebook.com/samyukthavinod1130/ For business inquires : samyukthavinod1130@gmail.com Thank you guys :) Disclaimer: The products used may not be suitable for all, hence test it before you use. Please get permission from me before using any pictures or materials.

Made with in India