WARM FALL MAKEUP LOOK

Next

Drishika Gulati

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

If you like my video, please subscribe to my channel and give a thumps up to my videos. Share this video with your friends if you like. NYKAA: Biotique Bio Morning Nectar Flawless Skin Moisturizer https://www.nykaa.com/biotique-morning-nectar-lightening-nourishing-lotion/p/6083?ptype=product&productId=6083&skuId=6083 Blue Heaven Studio Perfection Face Primer https://www.nykaa.com/blue-heaven-studio-perfect-face-primer.html?ptype=product&productId=208899&skuId=208899 Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Concealer(caramel and honey) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-instant-age-rewind-concealer.html?ptype=product&productId=189967&skuId=189967 Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder( 330- toffee) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-matte-poreless-powder.html?ptype=product&productId=63379&skuId=63379 Nykaa Rock the line Kajal Eyeliner https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-rock-the-line-kajal.html?ptype=product&productId=92040&skuId=92040 NYX Professional Makeup HD Photogenic Concealer Wand(6.3- fresh beige) https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-hd-photogenic-concealer-wand/p/2445?productId=2445&ptype=product&skuId=173767 SUGAR Contour De Force Mini Bronzer - 02 Woody Wonder (Warm Brown) https://www.nykaa.com/sugar-contour-de-force-mini-bronzer.html?productId=244245&ptype=product&skuId=244244 Makeup Revolution Pro Highlighter – Illuminate https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-pro-highlighter-illuminate.html?ptype=product&productId=38600&skuId=38600 Makeup Revolution Pro Fix Amazing Makeup Fixing Spray https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-pro-fix-makeup-fixing-spray.html?ptype=product&productId=24891&skuId=24891 Nykaa Black Magic Liquid Eyeliner - Super Black 01 https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-black-magic-liquid-eyeliner-super- black-01.html?ptype=product&productId=81753&skuId=81753 Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation - Desert Beige https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-photo-focus-foundation.html?productId=216485&ptype=product&skuId=247031 Lakme Rose Face Powder - Warm Pink https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-pink-rose-powder/p/1275?productId=1275&ptype=product&skuId=1273 Lakme Absolute Sculpt Matte Lipstick-cinnamon charm Estee Lauder Sumptuous Bold Volume Lifting Mascara - Black https://www.nykaa.com/estee-lauder-sumptuous-bold-volume-lifting-mascara-black.html?ptype=product&productId=81238&skuId=81238 GLAMTALES Tarte big book blush palette ttps://www.shop101.com/Glamtales/tarte-big-book-blush-palette/6270093864 Violet Voss Rode or Die eyeshadow palette https://www.shop101.com/Glamtales/violet-voss-rode-or-die-eyeshadow-palette/5819291632 AMAZON No7 Stay Perfect Foundation—deeply Honey https://www.amazon.in/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=no7+stay+perfect+foundation sorry could not find the kiss beauty contour and correct palette so an alternative is available mentioning both below https://www.amazon.in/Mars-Contour-Correct-Concealer-Multicolour/dp/B075CV7Y57/ref=sr_1_fkmr2_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1542048569&sr=8-1-fkmr2&keywords=kiss+beauty+contour+and+correct++palette https://www.amazon.in/Kiss-Beauty-Highlighter-Contour-Concealer/dp/B019ZUCA5I/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1542048748&sr=8-1&keywords=kiss+beauty+contour+. Copyright Everything you see on this video was created by me (Drishika Gulati). Please do not use any photo or content without first asking permission from me at drishikag@gmail.com Thank you so much for watching this video. DISCLAIMER The products mentioned in this video are purchased by my own money .Nothing is sponsored For any query contact me at drishikag@gmail.com

Made with in India