Easy CUT CREASE Makeup Tutorial | Madhushree Joshi

Next

Madhushree Joshi

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey everyone! In today's video I show how I did this cut crease makeup look. It is really simple to do. I guide you through all the steps I do to achieve this look. Please subscribe to my channel if you liked my content :) Products used: Innisfree Jeju Pomegranate Revitalizing Lotion https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-jeju-pomegranate-revitalizing-lotion/p/224965 M.A.C Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15 - NC40 https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-studio-fix-fluid-spf-15/p/88999?skuId=88980 M.A.C Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer - NC42 https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-studio-finish-spf-35-concealer.html Maybelline Fit Me Concealer - Medium https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-concealer.html M.A.C Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation - NC40 https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-studio-fix-powder-plus-foundation/p/89231?skuId=89186 NYX Professional Makeup Micro Brow Pencil - Brunette https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-micro-brow-pencil.html Huda Beauty Desert Dusk Palette https://www.nykaa.com/huda-beauty-desert-dusk-eyeshadow-palette.html Wet n Wild Color Icon Kohl Liner Pencil - You're Always White https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-color-icon-kohl-liner-pencil/p/216421?skuId=216420 Nykaa eyemBOLD Kajal https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-eyembold-kajal-free-nykaa-prove-your-point-cosmetic-sharpener.html Generic 10 Pairs Mixed Styles False Eyelashes - Black https://www.amazon.in/Generic-Pairs-Mixed-Styles-Eyelashes/dp/B01FS39USG theBalm Bahama Mama Bronzer https://www.nykaa.com/thebalm-bahama-mama-bronzer.html M.A.C Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation - NC43 https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-studio-fix-powder-plus-foundation/p/89231?skuId=89192 Makeup Revolution Iconic Pro Blush, Bronze and Brighten https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-iconic-pro-blush-bronze-and-brighten-flush.html M.A.C Extra Dimension Skinfinish Powder - Oh Darling! https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-extra-dimension-skinfinish-powder/p/158250 Huda Beauty Lip Contour - Trendsetter https://www.nykaa.com/huda-beauty-lip-contour/p/208064?skuId=208055 Huda Beauty Liquid Matte Lipstick - Trendsetter https://www.nykaa.com/huda-beauty-liquid-matte-lipstick-trendsetter.html Huda Beauty Lip Strobe - Snobby https://www.nykaa.com/huda-beauty-lip-strobe/p/208077 M.A.C Prep + Prime Fix+ https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-prep-prime-fix.html Tools used: PAC Beauty Blender https://www.nykaa.com/pac-ultimate-beauty-blender-sponge-with-pouch-2-pcs-black.html BS-MALL Premium Synthetic Kabuki Makeup Brush Kit https://www.amazon.in/BS-MALL-Premium-Synthetic-Kabuki-Makeup/dp/B00I3VHKVK PAC Blender Brush - 041 https://www.amazon.in/PAC-Blender-Brush-041/dp/B018NJMT8K PAC Application Brush - 289 https://www.nykaa.com/pac-application-brush-289.html Vega Eye Shadow Brush (EV-02) https://www.nykaa.com/vega-eye-shadow-brush-ev-02/p/18449 Colorbar Emphaseyes Eye Blending Brush https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-emphaseyes-eye-blending-brush/p/4221 PAC Liner Brush - 371 https://www.nykaa.com/pac-liner-brush-371/p/82194 Vega Lip Filler https://www.nykaa.com/vega-lip-filler/p/3843 Proarte Powder Make Up Brush PF06 https://www.amazon.in/Proarte-Powder-Make-Brush-PF06/dp/B071RM6S7B PAC Special Brush - 045 https://www.amazon.in/PAC-Special-Brush-045/dp/B018NJN2JK Music by Ryan Little - http://bit.ly/1Km5qND Social Media: Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/madhushreee... Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/madhushree.j... Twitter : https://twitter.com/madhushreee Email : madhushrijoshi@gmail.com

Made with in India