DIWALI MAKEUP | Indian Festive Look

Next

Nitibha Kaul

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

DIWALI is almost here and its my favourite festival! You know what I love the most about festive season? DRESSING UP! Before starting I wanted to talk about the VLCC Ayurveda Chandan & Kesar Facial Kit that has really improved my skin texture over the last few weeks- some products just click and this was one of those- you can buy yours by going to the below website- trust me- its GOOD! www.vlccpersonalcare.com So here is a pretty in depth tutorial on how to get this smokey eye-pink lip classic glam Diwali look- so you’re all set to rock the party. #ShareAGlow this Diwali ••••••••• ••••••••• ••••••••• ••••••••• ••••••••• ••••••••• ••••••••• ••••••••• List of all the products: Evian Facial Natural Mineral Water Spray https://www.amazon.in/Evian-Facial-Natural-Mineral-Spray-5/ SunBless SPF 50 Sunscreen http://lapristine.in/product/sunbless-sunscreen-gel/ Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-blur-perfect-makeup-primer.html L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD - Green Corrector http://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd-green.html PAC Ultimate Beauty Blender Sponge http://www.nykaa.com/pac-ultimate-beauty-blender-sponge-with-pouch-2-pcs-black.html Proarte Eyebrow Luxury Pencil (Bought this from Beauty Palace- Mumbai (Oshiwara) Urban Decay- Eyeshadow Primer Potion – Sin https://www.sephora.com/product/eyeshadow-primer-potion-sin-P418591 Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-concealer.html L.A Girl HD Pro Setting Powder - Translucent http://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-hd-pro-setting-powder-translucent.html Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette https://www.sephora.com/product/naked3-P384099 Bharat & Dorris Water Eye Shadow Refill http://www.nykaa.com/bharat-dorris-water-eye-shadow-refill.html Essence 3D Eyeshadow http://www.nykaa.com/essence-3d-eyeshadow.html Freedom Pro Highlight http://www.nykaa.com/freedom-pro-highlight.html Lancome-Teint Miracle Bare Skin Foundation Natural Light Creator https://inen.strawberrynet.com/makeup/lancome/teint-miracle-bare-skin-foundation Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation http://www.www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-matte-poreless-foundation.html Pro Arte Gel Eyeliner Pencil- Black Makeup Revolution Ultra Blush and Contour Palette http://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-ultra-blush-and-contour-palette.html L'Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-volume-million-lashes-mascara.html Proarte RoseBud Lip Liner https://proarteworld.com/product/rose-bud/ Huda Beauty Liquid Matte- Icon http://www.shophudabeauty.com/product/liquid-matte-icon Shoot By: Hemang Shah Outfit: @LibasCafe (Insta) ••••••• SOCIAL MEDIA ••••••••• ➡️ Facebook:- http://www.facebook.com/nitibhakaulofficial ➡️ Instagram:- http://www.instagram.com/Nitibhakaul ➡️ Twitter:- http://www.twitter.com/nitibhakaul ➡️ Snapchat : nitibha https://goo.gl/9yBgjs

Made with in India