Dramatic Icy Blue | Makeup Tutorial

Next

Arleen Gonsalves

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey guys 😊 Hope you all are having an amazing day. I created this dramatic Icy blue makeup look. Hope you guys enjoy the video. 😊 If you do, then please click the like button and subscribe to my channel. Also click on the bell button to receive notifications whenever I upload a new video 😊 Adios ----------------------------------------¬¬¬¬¬------------------------------------¬- Products used: Lorac Pro Palette: https://www.lorac.com/pro-palette ABH Contour Kit: https://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/makeup-contour-kit/contour-kit.html Kiko Milano Lip Cream: https://www.kikocosmetics.com/en-gb/make-up/lips/lipsticks/p-KM0020102310144 Mikyajy Flawless Matte Fluid Foundation: https://uae.souq.com/qa-en/flawless-matte-fluid-foundation-106-by-mikyajy-33021603/i/ Mikyajy Makeup Primer: https://uae.souq.com/qa-en/mikyajy-make-up-primer-101-30ml-22437396/i/ Mikyajy long wear false lash effect mascara: https://uae.souq.com/qa-en/22k-long-wear-false-lash-effect-mascara-101-by-mikyajy-33017958/i/ Makeup forever Aqua XL Eye Pencil: https://www.makeupforever.com/hk/zh-hk/make-up/eyes/eyeliner/aqua-xl-eye-pencil Mikyajy Lip and Colour Lip Pencil 301 : https://uae.souq.com/qa-en/mikyajy-line-color-lip-pencil-301-22630234/i/ Becca highlighter OPAL: https://www.sephora.hk/products/becca-shimmering-skin-perfector-pressed-highlighter-prismatic-amethyst-limited-edition/v/default Kiko Milano Intense color long lasting eyeliner 12: https://www.kikocosmetics.com/en-gb/make-up/eyes/eye-pencils/Intense-Colour-Long-Lasting-Eyeliner/p-KM00303020 LA girl Pro concealer – Toast: https://www.amazon.com/L-Girl-Conceal-Toast/dp/B009WI042K Bobbi Brown long wear crème shadow stick – Beige Gold: https://www.bobbibrowncosmetics.com/product/2330/24845/makeup/eyes/eye-shadow/long-wear-cream-shadow-stick MAC Mineralize Concealer NC20: https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13844/20500/products/makeup/face/concealer/mineralize-concealer#/shade/NW20 Mikyajy Loose Powder 301: https://uae.souq.com/qa-en/mikyajy-translucent-pressed-powder-301-22463171/i/ ABH Dip brow Pomade Ash Brown: https://www.beautybay.com/makeup/anastasiabeverlyhills/dipbrowpomade/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIksWsu9Tx3AIVAwYqCh2_PgzHEAAYASAAEgKmmPD_BwE Mikyajy Ultra Gloss Precision Liquid Eyeliner: https://uae.souq.com/qa-en/mikyajy-waterproof-matte-liquid-eyeliner-101-22547071/i/ ----------------------------------------¬¬¬¬¬------------------------------------¬- Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/makeup_by_arleen_gonsalves/ Follow me on Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/arleen.gonz Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ArleenGonsalez Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/arleengon/

Made with in India