My Red Lipstick Collection

Next

LOVE FROM POULOMI

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

I am truly a lipstick lover. I wanted to show u every red lipstick I have in my collection. Hope you liked this video. if u want to see my other lipstick collections then please let me know in the comment box below. I am sharing a few links where u can find these lipsticks. Thank you all for watching this video And if you like me and my videos then please don't forget to subscribe to my channel : Love From Poulomi . Love to you all.... 1) Lakme Absolute Lip Pout - Raving Red http://www.nykaa.com/brands/lakme/lakme-absolute-lip-pout.html?root=brand&ptype=product 2) Revlon Color Burst Matte Balm - Striking http://www.nykaa.com/brands/revlon/revlon-colorburst-matte-balm.html?root=brand&ptype=product 3) Maybelline Lip Gradation - Red 2 http://www.nykaa.com/brands/maybelline-new-york/maybelline-new-york-lip-gradation.html?root=brand&ptype=product 4) Faces Ultime Pro Starry Matte Lip Crayon - Sultry Redhttp://www.nykaa.com/brands/faces/faces-ultime-pro-starry-matte-lip-crayon.html?root=brand&ptype=product 5) /Revlon Color Burst Matte Balm - Stand Out http://www.nykaa.com/brands/revlon/revlon-colorburst-matte-balm.html?root=brand&ptype=product 6) Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon -Midnight Rose http://www.nykaa.com/brands/faces/faces-ultime-pro-matte-lip-crayon.html?root=brand&ptype=product 7) MAC Sheen Supreme Lipstick -New Temptation http://www.flipkart.com/m-a-c-sheen-supreme-new-temptation-6-g/p/itmeeb6wpzafdksr?pid=LSKEEB6WFZGFRSQR&al=0X9e%2BuZbjqMU3Ara4j%2FUjsldugMWZuE7z98Aw4tk5EJDSD0YMfsjllz64So1V4r3uROBWvd86zU%3D&ref=L%3A8319650607889797011&srno=p_1&otracker=from-search 8) Lakme Absolute Matte Lipstick - Classic Rosehttp://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-sculpt-matte-lipstick.html?root=search&searchterm=lakme absolute matte lipstick classic rose&type=product&ptype=product 9) MAC Crème Sheen Lipstick - Dare You http://www.flipkart.com/m-a-c-cremesheen-dare-you-773602166541-6-g/p/itmeeb6wfvzcypzw?pid=LSKEEB6WVHZZBUFG&al=0X9e%2BuZbjqM04FnHIZnE7cldugMWZuE7z98Aw4tk5EJi6hLJll2KeGE%2Bd243RN36flvfN0TPw8Y%3D&ref=L%3A-4968141580282216279&srno=p_1&otracker=from-search 10) Clinique Pop Lip Colour + Primer Range Intense + Base - 08 Cherry Pop - http://www.amazon.in/Clinique-Pop-Lip-Colour-Primer/dp/B01DWSLYV0/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1468174559&sr=8-1&keywords=clinique+lipstick+cherry+pop 11) Lotus Herbals Pure Colours Lip Colour - Crimson Red http://www.nykaa.com/lotus-herbals-pure-colors-lip-color-crimson-red.html?root=search&searchterm=lotus herbals crimson red&type=product&ptype=product 12) MAC Matte Lipstick - Lady Danger http://www.flipkart.com/mac-matte-lipstick-3-g/p/itmdx3edq2j7vatg?pid=LSKEDWTWFRZQ6EHU&al=0X9e%2BuZbjqNUhlE96w8f7sldugMWZuE7z98Aw4tk5ELygWE6JrHch8JGCzBDdE2%2BKmOuGLd%2FnvY%3D&ref=L%3A5805357765151837291&srno=p_1&findingMethod=Search&otracker=start 13) MAC Retro Matte Lipstick - Ruby Woo http://www.flipkart.com/mac-retro-matte-lipstick-3-g/p/itmeyfc2rfr5xxyr?pid=LSKEYFC2FPGGWEXM&al=0X9e%2BuZbjqPZVYocCi%2FTaMldugMWZuE7z98Aw4tk5EJWNtuuw96KSEJ1jSKXN%2FU%2BZUI70C%2FJtL4%3D&ref=L%3A-2519531921088822506&srno=p_1&findingMethod=Search&otracker=start 14) Bobbi Brown Lip Color - Hollywood Red 94 15) Loreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick - R516 Lincoln Rose - http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-color-riche-moist-matte-lipstick-pm412-lincoln-rose.html?q=L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick - R516 Lincoln Rose 16) MAC Retro Matte Lipstick - Relentlessly Red http://www.amazon.in/Lipstick--Relentlessly-Retro-Matte-Collection/dp/B00E284B2Y/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1468175152&sr=8-2&keywords=mac+relentlessly+red 17) Bobbi Brown Lip Color - Burnt Red 9 18) Lakme Absolute Matte Lipstick - Maroon Magic http://www.amazon.in/Lakme-Absolute-Matte-Lipsticks-Maroon/dp/B00V5Y4X7Q/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1468175650&sr=8-1&keywords=lakme+lipstick+maroon+magic 19) Loreal Paris Color Riche L'Extraordinaire Mat - Pigalle Scarlet 105 - http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-color-riche-l-extraordinaire-mat-pigalle-scarlet-101.html?q=L'Oreal Paris Color Riche L'Extraordinaire Mat - Pigalle Scarlet 105 20) Sephora Crème Lip Stain - Always Red 01 - http://www.flipkart.com/sephora-cream-lip-stain-5-ml/p/itmed7zdbsva2tzh?pid=LSKEFAZQZDDVKBHW&al=0X9e%2BuZbjqOH5XhClWk5n8ldugMWZuE7z98Aw4tk5EKBJSB6hgBxnR8bzhbUT9gBCOSfuv0FTEM%3D&ref=L%3A-3765317126478017466&srno=p_1&otracker=from-search 21) Kat Von D - Nosferatu - http://www.flipkart.com/kat-von-d-everlasting-liquid-lipstick-6-6-ml/p/itmebvhuayxnz9h2?pid=LSKEFGU26F5JZVEM&al=0X9e%2BuZbjqMz%2FHtT0qz47sldugMWZuE7z98Aw4tk5ELDxhPwJ8spnxIHFa0ZcZCJ87zaoBX3jgI%3D&ref=L%3A9207268751087715851&srno=p_2&otracker=from-search This video is not sponsored by any means. All the products showcased in this video have been bought with my own money. Just wanted to mention that... Thank you all my friends. You can also find me on : Facebook : https://web.facebook.com/lovefrompoulomi/ Instagram :https://www.instagram.com/love_from_poulomi/

Made with in India