My Skin Care Routine | Cleanse+Scrub+Tone+Moisturize

Next

Love Yourself

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Participate to win Giveaway!! https://youtu.be/hKt3F4T9Ojc Hey Guys, it’s Payel here. Today I am going to talk about my current skin care routine. I have mentioned products under Rs 500. Cleansing: Oil based Cleanser: Maybelline New York Clean Express Total Clean Makeup Remover http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-clean-express-total-clean-makeup-remover.html L'Oreal Paris Dermo Expertise Lip And Eye Make-Up Remover http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-dermo-expertise-lip-eye-make-up-remover-125ml.html Cream Based Cleanser: Plum Hello Aloe Gentle Cleansing Lotion http://www.nykaa.com/plum-hello-aloe-gentle-cleansing-lotion.html Neutrogena Extra Gentle Cleanser http://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-extra-gentle-cleanser-68376.html Scrubbing: St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Face Scrub http://www.nykaa.com/st-ives-fresh-skin-apricot-face-scrub-170-g.html Neutrogena Deep Clean Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub http://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-deep-clean-blackhead-eliminating-daily-scrub.html Lotus Herbal Apriscrub Fresh Apricot Scrub http://www.nykaa.com/lotus-herbal-apriscrub-fresh-apricot-scrub-aa.html Toning: Plum Green Tea Alcohol-Free Toner http://www.nykaa.com/plum-green-tea-alcohol-free-toner.html Neutrogena Deep Clean Blackhead Eliminating Cooling Toner http://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-deep-clean-blackhead-eliminating-cooling-toner.html Moisturizing: Lotus Herbals 24 Hours Nourishment Kit(Special Offer)(Save Rs.185) http://www.nykaa.com/lotus-24-hours-nourishment-kit.html Day Cream: Lotus Herbal Nutramoist Skin Renewal Daily Moisturising Creme Spf-25 http://www.nykaa.com/nutramoist-skin-renewal-daily-moisturising-creme-spf-25.html Night Cream: Lotus Herbals Nutranite Skin Renewal Nutritive Night Cream 50gms http://www.nykaa.com/lotus-herbals-nutranite-skin-renewal-nutritive-night-cream-50gms.html xoxo!!

Made with in India