NAVARATRI DAY 1 - ORANGE LOOK I #navratri #lookbook

Next

Bronzinggeek

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

HAPPY NAVRATRI DAY 1 - ORANGE LOOK PRODUCTS USED: VLCC Matte Look SPF 30 Sun Screen Gel Crème, https://www.nykaa.com/vlcc-matte-look-spf-30-sun-screen-gel-cr-me/p/276786?adId=5d8e486dd6e4a90025e09c48&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Eye Cream, https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-the-green-tea-seed-eye-cream/p/79598?adId=5d8e4892d6e4a90024e09415&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 L'Oreal Paris Hydrafresh Anti-Shine Icy Gel, https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-hydrafresh-anti-shine-icy-gel/p/821?adId=5d8e48d8d6e4a90025e09c49&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149, Makeup Revolution Conceal And Define Concealer - C10, https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-conceal-and-define-concealer/p/269803?adId=5d8e49b9d6e4a90026cbb237&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 L'Oreal Paris True Match Super-Blendable Foundation, https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-true-match-liquid-foundation-63384/p/63384?adId=5d8e49d8d6e4a90026cbb238&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Maybelline New York Fit me Loose Finishing Powder, https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-loose-finishing-powder/p/344587?adId=5d8e49f6d6e4a90026cbb239&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 L.A. Girl Beauty Brick Blush, https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-beauty-brick-blush/p/40896?adId=5d8e4d90d6e4a90025e09c54&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Colorbar All-Matte Eyeliner, https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-all-matte-eyeliner/p/87308?adId=5d8e4db6d6e4a90026cbb242&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Colorbar MesmerEyes Kajal, https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-mesmereyes-kajal/p/76415?adId=5d8e4dd1d6e4a90026cbb243&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Matte Mousse Lip, https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-9-to-5-weightless-matte-mousse-lip-cheek-color/p/73137?adId=5d8e4dead6e4a90025e09c55&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Masaba By Nykaa Lipstick, https://www.nykaa.com/masaba-by-nykaa-lipstick/p/513103?adId=5d8e4e0ad6e4a90025e09c56&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 I HOPE YOU LOVED WATCHING. WATCH THESE LIP SWATCHES AND REVIEW Masaba By Nykaa Lipstick Swatches & Review I #masaba#nykaa https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LnTLehqVOkI *NEW * Nykaa Matte to Last Mini Lipstick Swatches I Review + Giveaway I #giveaway #nykaalipstick https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1lcj7A55jS8 *New* PAC SWEET SENSATION LIP CREAMS I SWATCHES & REVIEW I #paccosmetics #lipstickswatch https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GriEHYgLJ0g *NEW * Nykaa Get Set Matte! Demi Matte Lip Cream I REVIEW & SWATCHES I #giveaway #nykaalipstick https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rvmhPuKvZG8 OFFICE GOING SKINCARE TO MAKEUP I LIPSTICK OPTIONS I #working #officemakeup https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rJZIT99qJ3E Disclaimer: The products I review on my channel are fully tested on me or experienced by me. The opinion I give would differ from others. So finally its the choice, you make before you try anything new and face the result there after as you see so. Approaching towards quality product then by the standard of it being luxury or high end. PLEASE SUBSCRIBE LIKE MY VIDEOS Follow me on instagram https://www.instagram.com/bronzinggee... Follow my blogpost https://bronzinggeek.wordpress.com/ Category

Made with in India