Indian Party Makeup Tutorial ( in Hindi ) || Easy Eye Makeup || Shalini Mandal

Next

Shalini Mandal

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey Everyone, My first ever makeup tutorial in hindi. Today's video is quick & easy Indian party makeup look. I hope you all will enjoy it. yes to no wing eyeliner makeup look for a change ( time saving 😘 ) .. .. love you all :* _____________________________________________________ Subscribe to my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/shalinimandal07 ➤➤for collaboration : shalinimandal07@gmail.com, mandalshalini25@gmail.com 👉👉Social Media Handles👈👈 ➤➤Instagram: @shalini_mandal_ https://www.instagram.com/shalini_mandal_ ➤➤twitter: @ShaliniMandal https://twitter.com/ShaliniMandal _____________________________________________________ Products mentioned / used : Faces Hydro Toner (100ml) INR 399 http://www.nykaa.com/faces-hydro-toner.html?ptype=product&id=20481 L'Oreal Paris Mat Magique 12H Bright Mat Foundation - G5 (30ml) INR 595 http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-mat-magique-12h-bright-mat-foundation.html?ptype=product&id=63837&skuId=63840 Maybelline New York Dream Cushion Fresh Face Liquid Foundation - 48 Sun Beige (14.6gm) INR 999 http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-dream-cushion-fresh-face-liquid-foundation.html?ptype=product&id=152922&skuId=152928 Lakme Absolute Illuminating Eye Shadow Palette - French Rose (7.5gm) INR 995 http://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-illuminating-eye-shadow-palette-french-rose.html?ptype=product&id=73148?&root=search&searchterm=LAKEME%20ILLIMINATING&type=product L'Oreal Paris Super Liner Super Star Duo Designer - Black (0.6gm) INR 899 http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-super-liner-super-star-duo-designer-silver.html?ptype=product&id=158816&skuId=158814 L'Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara - Black (9.2ml) INR 895 http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-volume-million-lashes-mascara.html?ptype=product&id=5607&skuId=5606 L'Oreal Paris True Match Lumi Liquid Glow Illuminator - N201 Rose (20ml) INR 799 http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-true-match-lumi-liquid-glow-illuminator.html?ptype=product&id=140003&skuId=140005 Essence Silky Touch Blush - 80 Autumn Peach (5gm) INR 299 http://www.nykaa.com/essence-silky-touch-blush.html?root=brand_Face&ptype=product&id=61908&brand=brand_face&nav_path=brands_essence&skuId=61914 M.A.C Retro Matte Lipstick - Ruby Woo (3gm) INR 1500 http://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-retro-matte-lipstick.html?root=search&searchterm=mac%20rubi%20woo&type=product&skuId=90471 L.A. Girl Pro. Setting HD Matte Finish Spray INR 850 http://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-setting-hd-matte-finish-spray.html?ptype=product&id=41497 Maybelline New York The Nudes Eyeshadow Palette INR 899 http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-the-nudes-eyeshadow-palette.html?ptype=product&id=25717 _____________________________________________________ Editing software: Imovies Cameras Used: Canon Rebel T3i _____________________________________________________ Indian Wedding Vlog ➤➤https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IGI_I5MUryo Affordable makeup haul : Nykaa / Myntra / Purplle ➤➤https://youtu.be/jHvIC_zRHhQ Indian Girl DRAB to FAB transformation ➤➤https://youtu.be/UUxrxzazeG8 KOOVS Fashion Sale | Try On Haul 😍💖 | Everything Under INR 800 ➤➤https://youtu.be/hRX5BSOVod4 My Parents reaction to my Youtube Channel: ➤➤ https://youtu.be/lHawgGafZEs **Disclaimer** This video was made for informative purpose only :) so by no mean i am trying to hurt anyone's feeling, i am here to spread love and positive vibes through my videos, let's respect each other for that :)

Made with in India