First Impression of Sugar Cosmetics, Maybellline Instant Age Caramel, L.A Girl GLoss Topper

Next

Love Yourself

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey Guys, today I am going to share with you first impression of new products in my makeup collection. Products Used: Faces Ultime Pro Perfecting Primer https://www.nykaa.com/faces-ultime-pro-perfecting-primer.html Wet n Wild Ultimate Brow Kit - Ash Brown - http://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-ultimate-brow-kit-ash-brown.html Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Concealer - Caramel http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-instant-age-rewind-concealer.html L.A. Girl Velvet Contour Bronzer Stick - Suede https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-velvet-contour-bronzer-stick.html?skuId=41527 Colorbar Flawless Air Brush Finish Loose Powder - Rose Classic https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-flawless-air-brush-finish-loose-powder-beige-fair-001-n.html SUGAR Blend The Rules Eyeshadow Quad - 11 Promiscuous https://www.nykaa.com/sugar-blend-the-rules-eyeshadow-quad.html?skuId=233828 SUGAR Blend The Rules Eyeshadow Quad - 03 Escapade https://www.nykaa.com/sugar-blend-the-rules-eyeshadow-quad.html?skuId=233820 Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-lash-sensational-mascara.html Huda Beauty Classic Lash - Samantha #7 http://www.nykaa.com/huda-beauty-classic-lash-samantha-7.html Faces Ultime Pro Second Skin Pressed Powder - Sand 04 https://www.nykaa.com/faces-ultime-pro-second-skin-pressed-powder.html Nykaa Glow Getter Highlighting & Illuminating Duo - Gliterrati 02 https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-glow-getter-highlighting-illuminating-duo.html?skuId=248369 L.A. Girl Gloss Topper - Starlight https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-gloss-topper-lip-gloss.html?skuId=326890 SUGAR Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick - 05 Rust Lust https://www.nykaa.com/sugar-smudge-me-not-liquid-lipstick.html?skuId=111782 L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro-Spray & Set Makeup Extender http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-infallible-pro-spray-set-makeup-extender.html Thank you so much for watching the video. If you like the video, give it a big thumbs up and subscribe to my channel. Please comment below what would you like to watch next. Lots of Love !! email: loveyourselfyes@gmail.com

Made with in India