Quick makeup Tutorail | Affordable Product | Yeah_pooja

Next

Yeah_ Pooja

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey _ Wassup_Hello my beautiful people! Product used : Beauty Glazed Impressed ypu pallet https://www.amazon.com/Beauty-Glazed-Pigmented-Eyeshadow-Waterproof/dp/B075KHM8CF Sivanna Brow Kit. L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD - Orange https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-co... PAC Micro Finish Makeup Fixer https://www.nykaa.com/pac-micro-finis... Swiss Beauty Kajal. Lakme Insta Eye Liner - Black (9ml) https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-insta-liner/p/985?ptype=product&productId=453968&skuId=985 Maybelline New York The Colossal Volum Express Mascara Waterproof - 001 Waterproof Black https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-the-colossal-volum-express-mascara/p/806?skuId=804&freesample_v1=1&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=806 Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Prime Blur Primer https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-prime-blur-primer/p/304230?ptype=product&productId=304230&skuId=304230 Maybelline New York Super Stay Full Coverage Foundation 120 https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-super-stay-full-coverage-foundation/p/375090?ptype=product&productId=375090&skuId=375090 Maybelline New York Dream Satin Skin Two Way Cake Foundation https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-dream-satin-skin-two-way-cake/p/22107?skuId=344580&freesample_v1=1&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=22107 Maybelline New York Fit Me Blush - Rose 30 https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-blush/p/391981?productId=391981&ptype=product&skuId=391187 L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick - 247 Hinted Blush https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-color-riche-moist-matte-lipstick-3-5gm/p/338316?productId=338316&ptype=product&skuId=344560 PAC Micro Finish Makeup Fixer (120ml) https://www.nykaa.com/pac-micro-finish-makeup-fixer/p/245581?ptype=product&productId=245581&skuId=245581 If you find this video helpful, then please like this video and also subscribe to my channel and press the 🔔 icon, to get notify whenever I’ll upload new video. See you soon, till then Take Care XOXO. Let’s be Friends! ♡ Snapchat: Yeah_pooja ♡ Instagram: @_Yeah__pooja_

Made with in India