Teen Acne | Acne Meaning & Acne Treatment for Teenage Girls and Boys

Next

Wishtrend TV

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

▶ Follow us on Instagram (@wishtrendtv) to be the first one to know about news, events, useful beauty tips + what goes on behind the scenes! ♥ Kasper is back with a topic that our Wishtrenders will be interested in! Teen acne! We have received a lot of request to do a video specifically on teen acne and we are finally here with it! Acne is one of the biggest skin concern that our teenagers have and as much as it is stressful, it is hard to prevent and remove. Kasper is here to share everything about teen acne from its’ types and causes to tips and product recommendation (with skincare routine) to prevent and remove acne, so keep tuning in! ▶Want to learn about 10 SURPRISING CAUSES OF ACNE? https://www.wishtrend.com/blogglam?r=1562 ▶LISTEN ON THE GO SoundCloud ┕ http://bit.ly/2KZ4qEW Apple Podcasts ┕ https://apple.co/2KWX3xK ▶Follow us on Instagram (@wishtrend) and be the first one to meet the most useful and trending beauty & skincare tips along with the newest arrivals on wishtrend! ♥ 1) Cleanser [KLAIRS] RICH MOIST FOAMING CLEANSER http://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/961-hypoallergenic-face-wash-klairs.html?a_aid=wishtrendtv 2) Exfoliator [BY WISHTREND] Mandelic Acid 5% Skin Prep Water http://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/1713-mandelic-acid-5-skin-prep-water-by-wishtrend.html?a_aid=wishtrendtv [KLAIRS] Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop http://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/1369-freshly-juiced-vitamin-drop-klairs.html?a_aid=wishtrendtv 3) Toner [KLAIRS] SUPPLE PREPARATION FACIAL TONER http://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/418-the-best-facial-toner-klairs-supple-preparation-facial-toner.html?a_aid=wishtrendtv [KLAIRS] Toner Mate 2 in 1 Cotton Pad http://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/1604-toner-mate-2-in-1-cotton-pad-klairs.html?a_aid=wishtrendtv 4) Serum [KLAIRS] Rich Moist Soothing Serum http://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/181-lotion-for-sensitive-skin-from-klairs-rich-moist-soothing-serum.html?a_aid=wishtrendtv 5) Cream [KLAIRS] Rich Moist Soothing Cream http://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/421-klairs-rich-moist-soothing-cream.html?a_aid=wishtrendtv [KLAIRS] Midnight Blue Calming Cream http://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/1531-midnight-blue-calming-cream-klairs.html?a_aid=wishtrendtv 6) Acne Extractor [SKINMISO] Comedo Remover http://www.wishtrend.com/brand/324-comedo-remover-blackhead-remover-tool-skinmiso.html?a_aid=wishtrendtv 7) After Acne Care [KLAIRS] Midnight Blue Calming Cream http://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/1531-midnight-blue-calming-cream-klairs.html?a_aid=wishtrendtv ▶ FOR PRODUCT DETAILS CHECK OUT WISH BEAUTY LAB(Wishtrend Video Catalog) http://www.wishbeautylab.com ▶FOR WISHTREND ONLINE BEAUTY ARTICLES CHECK OUT WISHTREND GLAM http://www.wishtrendglam.com ▶ CONNECT WITH US Shop http://www.wishtrend.com/ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/WISHglobal Blog http://www.wishtrendglam.com Twitter http://twitter.com/wishtrend Instagram @WISHTrend #acne #acnetreatment #beauty #skincare

Made with in India