(BUDGET) HOW TO GLASS SKIN / KOREAN SKIN ROUTINE

Next

Alicia Tan

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi everybody! Welcome back! I hear you guys, and I created this glass skin routine with more budget friendly/affordable skincare. Hope it really helps, because everyone deserves to feel good and take good care of their skin! If you enjoyed this video, please LIKE this video and SUBSCRIBE for more videos! Thank you, it'll help me a lot! Do follow me on Instagram for quickest updates http://www.instagram.com/aliciatal and feel free to comment down below if you have any questions! My FIRST Glass Skin Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wRW45mu2jYQ&t=107s Products used: Cleanser 1) Klairs Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil https://www.hermo.my/mall/10843-klairs-gentle-black-deep-cleansing-oil-150ml?ucf=search https://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/1161-gentle-black-deep-cleansing-oil-klairs.html 2) Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser https://www.sephora.my/products/caudalie-fleur-de-vigne-instant-foaming-cleanser?query=caudal%20instant 3)COSRX Good Morning Gel Cleanser https://www.hermo.my/mall/10521-cosrx-low-ph-good-morning-gel-cleanser-150ml?ucf=search https://sokoglam.com/products/cosrx-low-ph-good-morning-cleanser Toner 1) Klairs Supple Preparation Toner https://www.hermo.my/mall/10842-klairs-supple-preparation-toner-180ml?ucf=search https://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/418-the-best-facial-toner-klairs-supple-preparation-facial-toner.html Essence 1) COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence https://www.hermo.my/mall/10504-cosrx-advanced-snail-96-mucin-power-essence-100ml?ucf=search https://sokoglam.com/products/cosrx-advanced-snail-96-mucin-power-essence 2) Fresh Black Tea Kombucha Essence https://www.sephora.my/products/fresh-black-tea-kombucha-facial-treatment-essence?query=fresh%20black%20tea Moisturizer / Makeup-Prep 1) Clinique Moisture Surge 72-hour Auto Replenishing Hydrator http://www.clinique.com.my/product/8388/50933/skincare/hydration/moisture-surge-72-hour-auto-replenishing-hydrator/index.tmpl Moisturizer/ Sleeping Mask 1) Kose Sekkisei Herbal Gel http://www.kose.com.my/sekkisei/product/sekkisei/detail/c_herbalgel.html Wash-Off Mask/Exfoliator 1) Skin Food Rice Mask Wash Off https://my.althea.kr/rice-wash-off-mask https://sokoglam.com/products/skinfood-rice-mask-wash-off Sheet Mask: 1) Mamonde Soothing Flower Essence Mask https://www.lazada.com.my/products/mamonde-malaysia-flower-essence-sheet-mask-lotus-soothing-i142770110-s165112533.html?gclid=CjwKCAjw-6bWBRBiEiwA_K1ZDWKULaHf_pEWUqhtWzXN2HlZeVA9lEJWahTYYOh5YbqPTRcnld82vhoCfU4QAvD_BwE&s_kwcid=AL!3150!3!238641171302!!!g!!&utm_source=google&utm_medium=sem_non_brand&utm_content=381566984769_165112533_118089017&utm_campaign=949727228&utm_term=55407695412_xxmo0000000at0000_c_aud-315499977788:pla-381566984769&adjust_tracker=t2v78t_5n20iw&adjust_campaign=949727228&adjust_adgroup=55407695412_c_aud-315499977788:pla-381566984769&adjust_creative=381566984769_165112533_118089017&tracker_limit=1000000&ef_id=WsreBwAABKzpXSwJ:20180409032946:s Eye Cream: Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream http://www.innisfreeworld.com/product/productView.do?prdSeq=10568 Sun Screen: Klairs Mid-Day Blue Sun Lotion SPF40/PA++ https://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/1590-klairs-mid-day-blue-sun-lotion-spf40pa.html Concealer: The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer https://www.hermo.my/mall/15679-the-saem-cover-perfection-tip-concealer-3-types-to-choose?ucf=search Eyebrow: Benefit Goof Proof https://www.sephora.my/products/benefit-cosmetics-goof-proof-eyebrow-pencil?query=benefit%20goof Blusher: Clinique Cheek Pop in Plum Pop https://www.sephora.my/products/clinique-cheek-pop/v/ginger-pop Lip Gloss: Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Universal Luminizer https://www.sephora.my/products/fenty-gloss-bomb-universal-lip-luminizer?query=font%20gloss Setting Spray: NYX Dewy Finish Setting Spray Follow me! Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/aliciatal Music: Joakim Karud- Lowrider https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud

Made with in India