Quick & Easy Make-up Tutorial for College Going Girls || कॉलेज के लिए करे आसान मेकअप मिनटों में

Next

Be You Be Confident

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Wondering how to get ready for college ..within no time... quick, simple yet stylish.. This is Nisha and Here I'm to clear all your doubts about what/how to do makeup/no makeup look for day today college purpose.. Here is a quick makeup tutorial for all you pretty college going girls.. hope you enjoy this video.. #BeYouBeConfidentChannel #howto #basicmakeup #collegemakeup #nomakeup #affordablemakeup #stepbystep #beginners #makeuptutorial #easymakeup #collegemakeuptips #BeYouBeConfident Follow me on – Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/p/Bx9meMxgcAF Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Be-You-Be-Confident-Official-188309462071004/ Love XOXO ❤❤ Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored video. All the products shown in this video are own by me. Product Used: Himalaya Moisturising Aloe Vera Facial Wipes https://www.nykaa.com/himalaya-moisturising-aloe-vera-facial-wipes/p/273796 Nivea Moisturizer https://www.nykaa.com/nivea-oil-in-lotion-rose-argan-oil/p/353370 Neutrogena UltraSheer Dry Touch Sunblock SPF 50+ https://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-ultrasheer-dry-touch-sunblock-spf-50/p/5997 Maybelline New York Clear Glow BB Cream (Nude) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-clear-glow-bright-benefit-cream/p/254 L'Oreal Paris Mat Magique Compact Powder - Shade (N6 Nude Honey) https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-mat-magique-all-in-one-pressed-powder/p/25735 L'Oreal Paris Brow Artist Xpert - Shade (109 Ebony) https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-brow-artist-xpert/p/296512 Faces Magneteyes Kajal https://www.nykaa.com/faces-magneteyes-kajal-lasts-all-day-black/p/19750 Eva Fresh Lip Balm - Strawberry https://www.nykaa.com/eva-fresh-lip-balm-strawberry-4-5gm/p/267242 Lakme Enrich Lip Crayon - Pink Burst https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-enrich-lip-crayon/p/129934 Vega Powder Brush https://www.nykaa.com/vega-powder-brush/p/3872 Vega Beauty Blender Sponge This is a demo video, you can opt for products/brands according to your choice and budget.

Made with in India