Face Masks that Works|Tackle all your skin concern

Next

ANTRA SHYAM

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi Guys! Today I am sharing some of my favourite masks that focus on different skin concerns. This video is just to help you find the one which will suit your concern. Enjoy the video. Follow me: Instagram: makeup_by_antra Masks used: Mamaearth C3 Face Mask https://www.nykaa.com/mamaearth-c3-face-mask-100ml/p/152339?ptype=product&productId=152339&skuId=152339 L'Oreal Paris Pure Clay Mask Detoxify https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-pure-clay-mask-detoxify/p/278735?ptype=product&productId=278735&skuId=278735 L'Oreal Paris Pure Clay Mask Exfoliate & Refine Pores https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-pure-clay-mask-exfoliate-refine-pores/p/152918?ptype=product&productId=152918&skuId=152918 L'Oreal Paris Pure Clay Mask Purify & Mattify https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-pure-clay-mask-purify-mattify/p/152919?ptype=product&productId=152919&skuId=152919 The Body Shop Ethiopian Honey Deep Nourishing Mask https://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-ethiopian-honey-deep-nourishing-mask/p/120393?ptype=product&productId=120393&skuId=120393 Glamglow Gravitymud Firming Treatment https://www.nykaa.com/glamglow-gravitymud-firming-treatment/p/208183?ptype=product&productId=208183&skuId=208183 O3+ Purifying Sulfur Cooling Facial Mask https://www.nykaa.com/o3-purifying-sulfur-cooling-facial-mask/p/205340?ptype=product&productId=205340&skuId=205340 Kama Ayurveda Nimrah Anti Acne Face Pack https://www.nykaa.com/kama-ayurveda-nimrah-anti-acne-face-pack/p/31822?ptype=product&productId=31822&skuId=31822

Made with in India