huge makeup haul /many new launches

Next

LOVE FROM POULOMI

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

today I have come up with a haul video. it is quite a huge haul. some of the products are new launches and some of them are new to me only. hope u'll like the video. the products I have shown here : L'Oreal Paris Base Magique Transforming Smoothing Primer - http://www.nykaa.com/brands/loreal-paris/l-oreal-paris-base-magique-transforming-smoothing-primer.html?root=brand&ptype=product&bannerparam=banner Lakme Absolute Illuminating Foundation - http://www.nykaa.com/brands/lakme/lakme-absolute-illuminating-foundation.html?root=brand&ptype=product&bannerparam=banner L'Oreal Paris Glam Bronze Duo - 102 Harmonie Brunes http://www.nykaa.com/brands/loreal-paris/l-oreal-paris-glam-bronze-duo-102-harmonie-brunes.html?root=brand_LOreal - New @ Nykaa&bannerparam=banner&ptype=product&brand=brand_loreal+-+new+%40+nykaa Lakme Absolute Illuminating Blush Shimmer Brick - In Pink http://www.nykaa.com/brands/lakme/lakme-absolute-illuminating-blush-shimmer-brick-in-pink.html?root=brand_New @ Nykaa&ptype=product&brand=brand_new+%40+nykaa Lakme Absolute Illuminating Blush Shimmer Brick - in coral http://www.nykaa.com/brands/lakme/lakme-absolute-illuminating-blush-shimmer-brick.html?root=brand_New @ Nykaa&ptype=product&brand=brand_new+%40+nykaa Faces Glam On Perfect Blush - coral pink 01 cocktail peach 04 http://www.nykaa.com/brands/faces/faces-glam-on-perfect-blush.html?root=brand_New @ Nykaa&ptype=product&brand=brand_new+%40+nykaa Maybelline New York Fit Me Blush - 202 medium coral http://www.nykaa.com/brands/maybelline-new-york/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-blush.html?root=catg&ptype=product Lakme Absolute Gel Addict Eyeliner - grey ash http://www.nykaa.com/brands/lakme/lakme-absolute-gel-addict-eyeliner.html?root=brand&ptype=product&bannerparam=banner NYX Glitter Primer - http://www.nykaa.com/nyx-glitter-primer.html?q=NYX Glitter Primer Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara - http://www.nykaa.com/brands/maybelline-new-york/maybelline-new-york-lash-sensational-mascara.html?root=catg&ptype=product Colorbar All-Day Waterproof Eyeshadow Stick - rouge 016 colorbar melted crystal 24 hrs eyeliner -crystal green 004 Maybelline Hyper Glossy Electrics Eyeliner -Gold-Lation http://www.nykaa.com/brands/maybelline-new-york/maybelline-hyper-glossy-electrics-eyeliner.html?root=catg&ptype=product&skuId=14956 Maybelline New York Superstay 24 Color 2 Step Lipstick - 010 Reliable Rasberry http://www.nykaa.com/brands/maybelline-new-york/maybelline-new-york-super-stay-24-color-2-step-lipstick.html?root=brand&ptype=product&skuId=64120 Maybelline Color Sensational Vivid Matte Lipstick - Matte 7 http://www.nykaa.com/catalog/product/view/id/73016/s/maybelline-color-sensational-vivid-matte-lipstick-matte-7/?root=search&searchterm=maybelline vivid matte 7&type=product&ptype=product Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Matte Mousse Lip & Cheek Color - Rose Touch, Burgundy Lush, Plum Feather http://www.nykaa.com/brands/lakme/lakme-9-to-5-weightless-matte-mousse-lip-cheek-color.html?root=brand_New @ Nykaa&ptype=product&brand=brand_new+%40+nykaa&skuId=73139 SUGAR Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick - rose dawson http://www.nykaa.com/brands/sugar/sugar-matte-as-hell-crayon-lipstick.html?root=brand&ptype=product Colorbar Kiss Proof Lip Stain - Rustic - 008 http://www.nykaa.com/brands/colorbar/colorbar-kiss-proof-lip-stain.html?root=brand&ptype=product&skuId=26132 Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick - Fall In Rose 404 http://www.nykaa.com/brands/chambor/chambor-extreme-wear-transferproof-liquid-lipstick.html?root=brand_Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick Collection&bannerparam=banner&ptype=product&brand=brand_chambor+extreme+wear+transferproof+liquid+lipstick+collection&skuId=67028 Colorbar Velvet Matte Lipstick - SHY CHERRY 63 http://www.nykaa.com/brands/colorbar/colorbar-velvet-mate-lipstick.html?root=brand&ptype=product&skuId=4952 Maybelline Color Show Big Apple Red Lipstick - Dare To Be Red M210 http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-color-show-big-apple-red-lipstick.html?root=search&searchterm=maybelline colorshow dare to be red&type=product&ptype=product&skuId=39577 morphe eyeshadow palette - 35U http://www.amazon.in/Morphe-Brushes-35U-Shimmer-Eyeshadow/dp/B00Z21H9Q0/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1479322256&sr=8-1&keywords=morphe+35U plz like, comment & share this video. plz do subscribe to my channel to get notified about my upcoming videos : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvVZCAWf98b-eOhs6GGjO5A # follow # https://web.facebook.com/lovefrompoulomi/ https://www.instagram.com/love_from_poulomi/ so, see u all my friends in my next video. till then enjoy yourselves and have fun....

Made with in India