*NEW* Makeup Products Perfect for Indian Wedding Guest Makeup | Maybelline | L.A Girl | NYX

Next

Love Yourself

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi Friends, it's Payel here. Welcome back to my channel. Products Used: L'Oreal Paris Base Magique Transforming Smoothing Primer https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-base-magique-transforming-smoothing-primer.html L.A. Girl PRO Matte Foundation https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-matte-foundation.html Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Concealer http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-instant-age-rewind-concealer.html Makeup Forever ULTRA HD FOUNDATION https://www.makeupforever.com/us/en-us/make-up/face/foundation/ultra-hd-foundation?sku=7295 L'Oreal Paris Infallible 24H Powder Foundation https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-infallible-24h-powder-foundation.html NYX Professional Makeup Micro Brow Pencil https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-micro-brow-pencil.html Colorbar Stunning Brow Pencil - Chestnut 001 https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-stunning-brow-pencil-chestnut.html M.A.C Pro Longwear Paint Pot - Painterly https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-pro-longwear-paint-pot.html?skuId=90890 NYX Professional Makeup In Your Element Shadow Palette - Earth https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-in-your-element-shadow-palette-earth.html CHAMBOR Dazzle Non-Retractable Eye Liner Pencil - BROWN DAZZLE #109 https://www.lifestylestores.com/in/en/Beauty/Make-Up-Eyes/Eye-Liner/LIFESTYLE-CHAMBOR-Dazzle-Non-Retractable-Eye-Liner-Pencil/p/0780594789999?gclid=CjwKCAjwq_vWBRACEiwAEReprCk_Rk3Vkw4xH48aEZVUVWnB4EfP1LzOAEOB4eJkAAlsLPXP4p5kOxoC3V8QAvD_BwE Maybelline New York Hyper Ink Glitz Eye Liner - Gold https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-hyper-ink-glitz-eye-liner.html?=null&id=295448&ptype=product&skuId=295510 MakeUp Forever LASH SHOW - N-304 INSTANT DRAMA FALSE LASHES & FALSE LASHES GLUE - NATURAL IMPACT https://www.makeupforever.com/int/en-int/make-up/eyes/false-lashes/lash-show-n-304?sku=7395 Maybelline New York Falsies Push Up Drama Mascara https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-falsies-push-up-drama-mascara.html NYX Professional Makeup Matte Body Bronzer - Medium/Moyen https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-matte-body-bronzer.html Stila Blush https://www.stilacosmetics.com/products/convertible-color?color=Lillium+%28Nude+Pink%29&via=560aaeaf69702d72b5000039 Maybelline New York Color Sensational Matte Metallic Lipstick - 30 Molten Bronze https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-color-sensational-matte-metallic-lipstick.html?id=288288&ptype=product&root=search&searchterm=maybelline%20lipsticks%20molten%20bronze&skuId=288281&type=product Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Liner - 540 Hollywood Red https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-color-sensational-lip-liner.html?skuId=316 Maybelline New York Color Sensational The Loaded Bolds Lipstick - 11 Raspberry Rendezvous https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-color-sensational-the-loaded-bolds-lipstick-11-raspberry-rendezvous.html Thank you so much for watching the video. If you like the video, give it a big thumbs up and subscribe to my channel. Please comment below what would you like to watch next. Lots of Love !! email: loveyourselfyes@gmail.com

Made with in India