Bold Smokey Bronzed Eye shadow look with Milani Bold Obsessions Palette | Beautyandthecode

Next

beautyandthecode

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey Guys , Hope you enjoy watching this video and many more to come!! Like Share and Subscribe to my channel! You can stalk me Here: ❤Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/beautyandth... ❤Twitter - https://twitter.com/ShriyaSagdeo ❤Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/beautyandthe... ❤ Plixxo : https://www.plixxo.com/beautyandthecode ❤BLOG - http://beautyandthecode.blogspot.in/ For Business and Product Reviews, please feel free to email me. Business email: shriyasagdeo@gmail.com Products Mentioned: Colorbar Stunning Brow Pencil - Chestnut 001(1.08gm) MRP:₹650 Milani Bold Obsessions Eyeshadow Palette(12gm) MRP:₹2700 https://www.nykaa.com/milani-bold-obsessions-eyeshadow-palette/p/348199?ptype=product&productId=348199&skuId=348199 Colorbar Emphaseyes Eye Blending Brush MRP:₹250 https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-emphaseyes-eye-blending-brush/p/4221?ptype=product&productId=4221&skuId=4221 L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD - Medium(8gm) MRP:₹595 https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd/p/40862?skuId=40870&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=40862 Colorbar Eyelluring Eyeshadow Brush MRP:₹250 https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-eyelluring-eyeshadow-brush/p/4217?ptype=product&productId=4217&skuId=4217 Blue Heaven Makeup Fixer Free 15% Extra(115ml) MRP:₹300 https://www.nykaa.com/blue-heaven-makeup-fixer.html?ptype=product&productId=306718&skuId=306718 Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid Eyeliner, Black Maybelline New York Colossal Kajal Super Black(0.35gm) MRP:₹300 https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-colossal-kajal-super-black/p/33397?ptype=product&productId=33397&skuId=33397 PAC Eye Lashes - 53(1 Pair) MRP:₹195 https://www.nykaa.com/pac-eye-lashes-53/p/82297?ptype=product&productId=82297&skuId=82297 Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter - Molten Gold(6.7gm) MRP:₹550 https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-chrome-metallic-highlighter-molten-gold.html?ptype=product&productId=353885&skuId=288289 Wet n Wild Color Icon Blush - Pearlescent Pink(5.85gm) 4.4 / 5 MRP:₹299 https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-color-icon-blush.html?ptype=product&productId=216458&skuId=216455 L'Oreal Paris Rouge Magique Lipstick - 911 Scarlet Déjà vu(3.9gm) MRP:₹650 https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-rouge-magique-lipstick/p/131516?skuId=131522&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=131522 Milani Amore Matte Metallic Lip Crème - 14 My Soulmatte(7gm) MRP:₹1100 https://www.nykaa.com/milani-amore-matte-metallic-lip-creme/p/174663?productId=174663&ptype=product&skuId=174660 ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ * Being a blogger and YouTuber & an ardent lover of experimenting with new products... I review a lot of new products and share my reviews and opinions about the products with you guys that I enjoy using. Sometimes I collaborate with a brand for the same, sometimes the products are sent to me to try, and sometimes I buy them myself. In all these situations, every single opinion stated in my videos or on my blog is my own. I only recommend a product to you that I personally like and use regularly. I am very honest when it comes to giving a genuine opinion...If I like something...You would know... If I don’t like it you would know that as well..! ..I also am inclined towards DIYs and artistic work... So you would see that too in my future videos..Let’s try and keep the channel positive, informative and help each other through this journey...!! Love you All!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Made with in India