Tips and Tricks for Bold Lips with Minimal Eye Makeup

Next

Love Yourself

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey Guys, today I am going to share all the Tips and Tricks for Bold Lips with minimal eye makeup. It's a very easy and simple makeup tutorial. Products Used: FACE: Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Prime Blur Primer - Smooth White https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-prime-blur-primer.html?skuId=304228 Makeup Forever ULTRA HD FOUNDATION https://www.makeupforever.com/us/en-us/make-up/face/foundation/ultra-hd-foundation?sku=7295 L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD - Fawn https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd-fawn.html NYX Professional Makeup HD Finishing Powder -Translucent https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-hd-finishing-powder.html?skuId=42090 Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Contour Palette - Light To Medium https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-contour-palette.html?skuId=176378 Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter - Molten Gold https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-chrome-metallic-highlighter-molten-gold.html BROW: Wet n Wild Ultimate Brow Kit - Ash Brown - http://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-ultimate-brow-kit-ash-brown.html EYES: Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow 10 Pan Palette - Rosé In The Air https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-color-icon-eyeshadow-10-pan-palette.html?skuId=247015 L'Oreal Paris Silkissime Eyeliner - Black https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-infallible-silkissime-eyeliner.html?skuId=36401 Maybelline New York Volume Express Colossal Big Shot Mascara https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-volume-express-colossal-big-shot-mascara.html LIPS: Colorbar Definer Lip Liner - Berry Rose https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-definer-lip-liner.html?skuId=11844 Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick - 24M Magical Magenta https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-ultimate-8hrs-stay-lipstick.html Colorbar Kiss Proof Lip Stain - Mauve Dusk - 006 https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-kiss-proof-lip-stain.html?id=26114&ptype=product&skuId=26130 Thank you so much for watching the video. If you like the video, give it a big thumbs up and subscribe to my channel. Please comment below what would you like to watch next. Lots of Love !! email: loveyourselfyes@gmail.com

Made with in India