Winter Skincare Do's and Don'ts

Next

Shruti Kushu

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

*WATCH THIS IN HD* Read me!! Hey guys... Here are the products I have mentioned Neutrogena UltraSheer Dry Touch Sunblock SPF 50+ http://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-ultrasheer-dry-touch-sunblock-spf-50.html?q=Neutrogena%20UltraSheer%20Dry%20Touch%20Sunblock%20SPF%2050+ Patanjali Aloevera Gel http://www.nykaa.com/patanjali-aloevera-gel.html?&root=search&searchterm=aloevera%20patanjali&type=product&ptype=product Batiste Dry Shampoo Instant Hair Refresh Fruity & Cheeky Cherry http://www.nykaa.com/batiste-dry-shampoo-instant-hair-refresh-fruity-cheeky-cherry.html?&root=search&searchterm=dry%20shampoo&type=product&ptype=product Nivea Body Lotion Whitening Cell Repair & UV Protect Body Lotion http://www.nykaa.com/nivea-body-lotion-whitening-cell-repair-uv-protect.html?&root=search&searchterm=body%20lotion&type=product&ptype=product Nivea Essential Care-Lip Balm http://www.nykaa.com/nivea-essential-care.html?&root=search&searchterm=lipbalm&type=product&ptype=product Maybelline New York Baby Lips Bright Out Loud http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-baby-lips-bright-out-loud.html?&root=search&searchterm=maybelline%20bright%20out%20loud&type=product&ptype=product Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream http://www.nykaa.com/cetaphil-moisturizing-cream.html??root=search&pos=36&queryterm=moisturizer Join the sassygirls fam - Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/withlovesassygirl www.facebook.com/theyou.in Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/withlovesassygirl/ www.instagram.com/theyou_official Twitter : https://twitter.com/shrutikushu Snapchat : shrutikushu Blog : https://www.withlovesassygirl.com/ Shop : www.theyou.in For any enquires : withlovesassygirl@gmail.com

Made with in India