GLAM Holiay Makeup | SMOKEY EYES Tutorial

Next

Nitibha Kaul

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi Loves, I am back with another makeup video- and this time its FULL GLAM- since the Holiday season is here.Hope you guys enjoy it. :) PRODUCTS USED: Evian Facial Natural Mineral Water Spray https://www.amazon.in/Evian-Facial-Natural-Mineral-Spray-5/dp/B071142KFZ?tag=googinhydr18418-21 Insta Fill Gel (As Primer): https://www.ethicare.in/product/instafil-gel/ Mac Pro LongWear Concealer: http://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-pro-longwear-concealer.html PAC Ultimate Beauty Blender Sponge http://www.nykaa.com/pac-ultimate-beauty-blender-sponge-with-pouch-2-pcs-black.html Ponds BB Cream: http://www.nykaa.com/ponds-white-beauty-blemish-balm-fairnes-cream.html L.A Girl HD Pro Setting Powder: http://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-hd-pro-setting-powder.html Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon Palette: https://www.toofaced.com/eye-makeup/eye-shadow-palettes/chocolate-bon-bons-palette/41024.html Real Techniques Makeup Brushes: https://realtechniques.com Proarte Eyebrow Luxury Pencil- (Bought this from Beauty Palace- Mumbai (Oshiwara) @Fashion_reasonable : Instagram Brand to Buy the Hilary Rhoda Palaette, Incolor Baked Highlighter and Lip Liner NYX Lid Lingerie: http://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-lid-lingerie-eye-tint.html Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette https://www.sephora.com/product/naked3-P384099 Lakme Absolue Shine Line Black: http://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-shine-eye-liner.html Maybelline Falsies Push Up Drama Mascara: http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-falsies-push-up-drama-mascara.html Lancome Tient Miracle foundation: https://inen.strawberrynet.com/makeup/lancome/teint-miracle-bare-skin-foundation Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-matte-poreless-foundation-330-toffee.html M.A.C Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation: http://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-studio-fix-powder-plus-foundation.html?ptype=product&id=89231 Gino Mc Cray makeup palette: Available in Thailand only :( Makeup Revolution Ultra Blush and Contour Palette http://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-ultra-blush-and-contour-palette.html Lakme 9-5 Lipstick: Coffee Command: http://www.nykaa.com/lakme-9-to-5-crease-less-creme-lipstick-29358.html Kylie Cosmetics Liquid lipstick- Coco K

Made with in India