Home
Categories
Offers
For You
Brands

Login

Top 10 Bold Summer Lipsticks for 2015!

Next

TotalMakeupJunkie101

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Other places to find me! :) Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/TotalMakeupJunkie101/165946863491109 Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/TtlMakeupJunkie Instagram: TtlMakeupJunkie Shades Mentioned in the Video (in order of appearance): 1. Dior Addict - Tie Dye Lipstick in Nude Fever http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/dior-addict-tie-dye-lipstick-limited-edition/4024826?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&contextualcategoryid=2375500&fashionColor=&resultback=640 2. Bite Buttercream Lipstick in Moka http://www.sephora.com/butter-cream-lipstick-P393822?skuId=1685742 3. Sephora Luster Matte Long-Wear Lip Color in Orchid Luster http://www.sephora.com/luster-matte-long-wear-lip-color-P385561?skuId=1655729 4. Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Bella http://www.sephora.com/stay-all-day-liquid-lipstick-P374936?skuId=1440189 5. Gerard Cosmetics Lipstick in Grape Soda http://www.gerardcosmetics.com/shop/lips/lipstick/grape-soda-lipstick.html 6. LA Splash StudioShine Lip Lustre in Esmeralda http://shop-lasplashcosmetics.com/makeup/lips/lipstick/studio-lipshine-lip-lustre.html 7. Marc Jacobs Lust for Lacquer Lip Vinyl in Gone Bad http://www.marcjacobs.com/lust-for-lacquer---lip-vinyl/MJ-LIP-LUST-VINYL.html?cgid=beauty-lips&dwvar_MJ-LIP-LUST-VINYL_color=645#start=8 8. Clinique Pop Lip Colour + Primer in Poppy Pop http://www.sephora.com/clinique-pop-lip-colour-primer-P395524?skuId=1674787 9. Laura Mercier Paint Wash Liquid Lip Color in Sunblaze http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/laura-mercier-paint-wash-liquid-lip-color/3945909?origin=related-3945909-0-1-PP_4-Rich_Relevance_Recs_API-113&recs_type=related&recs_productId=3945909&recs_categoryId=0&recs_productOrder=1&recs_placementId=PP_4&recs_source=Rich_Relevance_Recs_API&recs_strategy=113&recs_referringPageType=item_page 10. Besame Classic Color Lipstick in Red Hot Red http://www.sephora.com/classic-color-lipsticks-P395669?skuId=1702711 What I'm Wearing: Makeup: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BA1a2vo-RE0 Nails: Colors by Llarowe Well Done! Woo! Woo! Woo! FTC: I purchased everything mentioned in this video with my own money. None of the links above are affiliate links. All opinions are my own.