Home
Categories
Offers
For You
Brands

Login

BOLD RED LIP KIM KARDASHIAN INSPIRED LOOK | MAKEUP TUTORIAL

Next

Love Yourself

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi Friends, it's Payel here. Welcome back to my channel. Products Used: The Face Shop Real Nature Pomegranate Face Mask https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-real-nature-pomegranate-face-mask-20gm/p/295457 Bobbi Brown Vitamin Enriched Face Base https://www.nykaa.com/bobbi-brown-vitamin-enriched-face-base-config.html Smashbox Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Hydrating Foundation - 3.35 https://www.nykaa.com/smashbox-studio-skin-15-hour-wear-hydrating-foundation.html?skuId=181727 Makeup Forever Full Cover Extreme Camouflage Cream - 12 https://www.makeupforever.com/us/en-us/make-up/face/concealer/full-cover?sku=5339 SEPHORA COLLECTION - Highlight Lowlight Face Contour Duo https://www.sephora.com/product/highlight-lowlight-face-contour-duo-P394919?skuId=1668680&icid2=products%20grid:p394919 MAKEUP FOREVER ULTRA HD LOOSE POWDER https://www.makeupforever.com/us/en-us/make-up/face/powder/ultra-hd-loose-powder?sku=7814 Benefit hoola matte bronzer https://sephora.nnnow.com/benefit-cosmetics-women-hoola-matte-bronzer-M85C0984YO2 SEPHORA COLLECTION 8 Hour Mattifying Compact Foundation https://sephora.nnnow.com/sephora-collection-women-8-hour-mattifying-compact-foundation-9W32GSNOHKN L'Oreal Paris Brow Artist Xpert - 109 Ebony https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-brow-artist-xpert-109-ebony/p/296514 Colorbar Stunning Brow Pencil - Chestnut 001 https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-stunning-brow-pencil-chestnut.html The Body Shop Brow & Lash Gel https://www.thebodyshop.com/en-gb/make-up/eye-liners-brows/brow-lash-gel/p/p000362 Lakme Absolute White Intense Liquid Concealer https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-white-intense-liquid-concealer.html MORPHE X JACLYN HILL THE VAULT https://www.morphebrushes.com/products/morphe-x-jaclyn-hill-the-vault Maybelline New York Volum Express Hyper Curl Mascara https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-volum-express-hyper-curl-mascara.html Benefit GALifornia powder blush https://sephora.nnnow.com/benefit-cosmetics-women-galifornia-sunny-golden-pink-blush-24SFBYE918Q Bobbi Brown Highlighting Powder - Bronze Glow https://www.nykaa.com/bobbi-brown-highlighting-powder.html?skuId=102070 Faces Canada Lip Contour - Maroon https://www.nykaa.com/faces-lip-contour/p/23796?productId=23796&ptype=product&skuId=113884 Faces Ultime Pro Hd Intense Matte Lips + Primer - 04 Crushed Berry https://www.nykaa.com/faces-ultime-pro-hd-intense-matte-lips-primer/p/370965?skuId=370951 Clinique Lipstick  - Cherry Pop http://www.nykaa.com/clinique-poplip-colour-primer.html?ptype=product&id=76647&skuId=76798 Ardell Professional Edgy Eye Lashes - 403 https://www.nykaa.com/ardell-professional-edgy-eye-lashes-403/p/16822 Nykaa EyemBOLD Kajal Eyeliner https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-eyembold-kajal-free-nykaa-prove-your-point-cosmetic-sharpener.html?ptype=product&id=136942 Thank you so much for watching the video. If you like the video, give it a big thumbs up and subscribe to my channel. Please comment below what would you like to watch next. Lots of Love !! email: loveyourselfyes@gmail.com