Winter Party Glass Skin Makeup Tutorial 2018 | Anukriti Lamaniya

Next

Anukriti Lamaniya

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey Guys, I hope you all like this easy holiday glass skin makeup Tutorial :) Merry Christmas Fam :) Don't forget to give This video abig thumbs up. share with your friends and family. comment and subscribe to my channel :) Product Details - 1. Juicy Chemistry Cold Pressed Organic Jojoba Oil - https://www.nykaa.com/juicy-chemistry-cold-pressed-organic-jojoba-oil/p/78383?ptype=product&productId=78383&skuId=78383 2.Innisfree No-Sebum Blur Primer - https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-no-sebum-blur-primer/p/130899?ptype=product&productId=130899&skuId=130899 3. MAYBELLINE GIGI Hadid liquid strobe - https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-gigi-hadid-liquid-strobe/p/266367?ptype=product&productId=266367&skuId=266367 4.The Face Shop CC Ultra Moist Cushion SPF 50+ PA+++ - V201- https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-cc-ultra-moist-cushion/p/110367?productId=110367&ptype=product&skuId=110365 5. Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer - 10 Light - https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-concealer/p/31069?categoryId=596&productId=31069&ptype=product&skuId=31070 6.Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder - 120 Classic Ivory https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-matte-poreless-powder/p/63379?categoryId=596&productId=63379&ptype=product&skuId=131533 7.Sivanna Ultra Blush Palette (3) -https://www.amazon.in/Sivanna-Ultra-Blush-Palette-3/dp/B015U9ZMLM/ref=sr_1_1?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1545676757&sr=1-1&keywords=sivanna+blush+palette 8. Makeup Revolution Salvation Palette New -Trals vs Neutrals - https://www.amazon.in/Makeup-Revolution-London-Neutrals-Salvation/dp/B01ATPR0XK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1545676876&sr=8-1&keywords=makeup+revolution+eyeshadow+newtrals 9.Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Glitter Single - Nudecomer https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-color-icon-eyeshadow-glitter-single/p/246994?productId=246994&ptype=product&skuId=246988 10.Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Waterproof Mascara ( Very Black Noir Intense) - https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-lash-sensational-mascara/p/73011?categoryId=596&productId=73011&ptype=product&skuId=73013 11. Essence Silky Touch Blush - 20 Babydoll https://www.nykaa.com/essence-silky-touch-blush/p/61908?productId=61908&ptype=product&skuId=61910 12.Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick - Pink https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-facestudio-master-strobing-stick/p/189964?productId=189964&ptype=product&skuId=189966 13.NYX Professional Makeup Lip Lingerie Liquid Lipstick - Seduction - https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-lip-lingerie-liquid-lipstick/p/173611?productId=173611&ptype=product&skuId=173613 14. L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Moist Matte Lipstick - 240 Crimon En Scene - https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-color-riche-moist-matte-lipstick/p/11501?productId=11501&ptype=product&skuId=200760 TOP - Forever 21 Link - https://www.myntra.com/7484904 Lens - https://www.nykaa.com/o-lens-russian-velvet-contact-lenses-gray/p/208857?ptype=product&productId=208857&skuId=208857

Made with in India